Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amazon Kindle Fire First Generation Premium Leatherette Folding Stand Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Excellent durability
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this case a couple of years ago and believe me I use my kindle all the time. This case is very durable and have protected my kindle all this time. I m starting to see some stress on it but not much

    Read More
    xochitl a. December 12, 2015
  • Edj
    Verified Purchase

    Works wonderfully! Very durable!

    Read More
    edwinj August 26, 2015
  • no complaints!
    Verified Purchase

    Has been working well. No complaints

    Read More
    Susan S. April 29, 2015
  • Very handy
    Verified Purchase

    I use this all the time it's an excellent protector and makes viewing much easier with the built in stand. It is very durable.

    Read More
    shopperv101 April 23, 2015
  • Nice Case, fits well.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the price and the quality was fine, and it fit well. I like the brown color. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    careful1 May 29, 2013
  • Love the case!
    Verified Purchase

    This case is great quality for the price. It is not real leather but it looks and feels like it. My Kindle Fire fitted perfectly into it. My 10 year old dropped the Kindle Fire but with this case on, it did not affect it at all. Great case. Great price.

    Read More
    dawns16 May 5, 2013
  • Great deal for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed for about 25% of the cost of what I found comparable in the stores. Overstock had only one color available (brown), but that was OK by me. I'll be back to look for more deals.

    Read More
    tabbleteer April 16, 2013
  • Loved It!!
    Verified Purchase

    At first when I saw package I thought that it was going to be too small but my kindle fit just right in there. The flap to hold it up is kind of smal but it still hold it up enough for it to be stable. Unfortunally I had to get the brown because everything was sold out but it actually matches my purses so love it!!

    Read More
    cheenamarie April 11, 2013
  • Awesome Item
    Verified Purchase

    My item arrived very quickly and I was extremely impressed with the quality. I would definitely purchase this again.

    Read More
    tracee80 April 11, 2013
  • Goody buy
    Verified Purchase

    I like the case very much and it delivers on pretty much everything it promises and what you expect it to be. I just can't figure out how they got it to 'stand' and the product did not come with instructions on this.

    Read More
    kimbersea March 5, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    It is great. I am very happy with it. It looks and works like the ones I have seen for 30.00. I like the fact I can stand it up when I am at work. I don't have to worry about while it is in my purse. I know the screen to protected.

    Read More
    maryp50 March 1, 2013
  • Great Quality - well over a year later and holding
    Verified Purchase

    Great price / great quality. Protects the kindle great. Love that it has a flap in the back to fold the front cover into so that you can stand the kindle up. This works great while viewing a recipe in my kitchen or my toddler watches a movie on Netflix.

    Read More
    stefrz February 10, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Smooth straight designer lines easy to wipe of it snow or dirt get on the cast with no residue. The case looks better than the 35.00 to 50.00 dollar case's I saw at Best By. Great Deal.!

    Read More
    maggypie February 9, 2013
  • Amazon Kindle Fire folding stand case
    Verified Purchase

    The case fit my kindle perfectly and the product works as described. My only negative on the product is the stand is not easy to use and it is not very stable.

    Read More
    anthonync February 6, 2013
  • Does not work as well as in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The picture shows it standing in three positions but it only really only lays down. It will stand up but it tilts badly.

    Read More
    cinisajoy February 5, 2013
  • Not for 7" kindle fire
    Verified Purchase

    The product does not fit the 7inch kindle fire very disappointed because I was told that it would.

    Read More
    jadg12 January 30, 2013
  • Good case
    Verified Purchase

    Great case...sometimes hard to get to the side screen touch controls

    Read More
    angelgranny January 30, 2013
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Would purchase again at the $* dollar price. Am happy with it, though it doesn't really stand open well. And it has already started to crease deeply, where it looks as if I had for months. This is after 3 days use. Again worth it for the price.

    Read More
    mka3 January 28, 2013
  • Kindle Fire Premium Case
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased a cheaper case (by a few bucks) and am disappointed in the cheaper version. This premium case is nice in that it has an opening on both ends for the vents, as well as an opening on the spine for the charging ports (these are accessible without opening the case and is not available on the cheaper version). Also this case stands straighter and sturdier than the cheaper version. I'd buy this one again in a heartbeat. The only reason I didnt ' buy two of these before, were that only one color was available at the time of purchase and it was a bit more expensive. Next time I will spend the extra 3 or 4 bucks and get a better quality product such as this case.

    Read More
    dnicholau January 20, 2013
  • It's pink
    Verified Purchase

    I like having a leather case to protect my Kindle. I like having a color (not black). I can see my Kindle Fire easier than when it was a darker color. On the negative side, my grandson says the case gets in the way of his playing games.

    Read More
    macharp January 19, 2013
Sponsored Links