Read All Reviews for Aluratek ADPF08SF 8-inch Digital Picture Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • this was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter enjoys this frame very much

    Read More
    Louise J. January 15, 2017
  • Had it for 3 years used on daily basis still works
    Verified Purchase

    Had it for 3 years used on daily basis still works. Bought a sylvania frame and it has stopped working.

    Read More
    Henry C. January 1, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift. It works nicely.

    Read More
    maggiedd May 29, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    These digital frames are exactly what our company needed. Great price, look sharp. Also, I appreciate being able to order a larger quantity, where some online sites limit you to ordering 3-6 at a time. These came EXTREMELY quickly, I think I received them two business days after I ordered them. All around great experience and great product!

    Read More
    imakeenshopper February 6, 2014
  • This product was just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE. LOOKED AT MANY AND THIS ONE WAS A GOOD SIZE AND JUST PLAIN FIT MY NEEDS.

    Read More
    roxanebertell February 4, 2014
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use. Good quality picture on a nice sized screen, all for a low price.

    Read More
    yankee12 January 1, 2014
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    The picture frame would only read so many pictures off the SD card. All the photos were JPEG and that is the format they said to use. Out of 100 photos only 3-5 would show up. I tried it in my friends digital frame and was able to see all photos.

    Read More
    itguy1 December 19, 2013
  • Good product ..... great gift idea
    Verified Purchase

    Just need to purchase a memory card and off you go .... Purchased this item as a gift for my wife's mother and she loved it. Good picture quality and room is only limited by size of memory card you use. I used a 16 GB so no issues with resizing pictures.

    Read More
    pondkeep October 25, 2013
  • Exactly what I wanted and expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this product; digital frames are hard to find these days!! I hooked mine up to a timer so it runs 4pm to 9pm daily. The images are crisp and I like the size of the frame. The only thing I'd like is if the photos can be randomly shown instead of the same order time after time; note, though that the product description did not say anything about random display of photos; this is purely just a preference of mine.

    Read More
    bundle12 May 6, 2013
  • as described. great for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a Christmas present a d is still working. Nice and clear images.

    Read More
    kbhstuff March 18, 2013
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a basic digital frame that my Grandma could use to look at photos of the family and places that we've been. I wanted something very basis, straight-to-the-point without confusion on hassle. Besides the one problem of making sure the pictures were in the correction position/rotation, this frame was a great additional to my Grandma's place!

    Read More
    davemark522 March 10, 2013
  • Good choice for a budget frame
    Verified Purchase

    This little product does a great job displaying photos of our kids. The image quality is very good for the price. It works simply and effectively. Cosmetically, the outside of the frame looks a little cheap, but OK for the price. Also, there is no internal memory (or none that I could find) so your will need either a flash or SD card inserted into the device to view photos. Also, the menu selection buttons were a little finicky, but once things are set you shouldn't need to use them much. The best I can say is it works as advertised. If you're looking for more style or more user-friendly, you need to choose something else. If all you want is a simple and inexpensive way to show off your photos, this is the ticket.

    Read More
    locomaniac6 January 5, 2013
  • Easy to use and works great
    Verified Purchase

    Just add an SD card and its good to go. Screen quality is pretty good and it even comes to a kick stand to have it set level on flat surfaces.

    Read More
    delblaine7 December 28, 2012
  • Review of Aluratek Digital Frame
    Verified Purchase

    I really can't answer all of the questions, because this is going to be a Christmas gift.

    Read More
    ip8nt November 14, 2012
  • great gifts for wedding and new baby
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good sturdy 'all decor' frame. It's a great present of modern and traditional technology.

    Read More
    dwdc September 15, 2012
  • well crafted
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter-in-law, like me, shops often at Overstock. She picked this frame out for her birthday gift from me. I saw it on her mantel and was really pleased with the look and happy that she said it was exactly what she hoped it would be.

    Read More
    njgirl1404 January 11, 2012
  • Good Digital Quality
    Verified Purchase

    quality very good. Simple to use by just plugging in product. Auomatic detecs SD card and shows pictues. Options available on speed and slide show effects.

    Read More
    wakw October 18, 2011
  • Great Size.
    Verified Purchase

    So far I have gotten only positive feedback. This was a perfect gift for someone who is constantly taking photos.

    Read More
    nhc88 April 19, 2011
  • Love this digital picture frame
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these, two as gifts. I am using mine and love it. The pictures are so clear and it is simple to use. The frame set up is so simple with just a post that screws in to support it. It is sturdy and doesn't fall over. It fits in any decor with a black frame and clean lines. I can't wait to give the ones I bought as gifts.

    Read More
    mlu2 April 8, 2011
  • Great frame!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this frame, it's nice and big and the pictures come through very clear. My only complaint is that I wish you could choose an option as to how you wanted to view the pictures - in order or randomly. It displays them as they have been added to your memory card.

    Read More
    emeliestarkey March 31, 2011
Sponsored Links