Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aluminum Chrome Silver Snap-on Case for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chrome Apple IPhone case
    Verified Purchase

    It was just the chrome look that captured my attention

    Read More
    verken2003 May 15, 2015
  • beautifl
    Verified Purchase

    Received lots of complements

    Read More
    samudio January 20, 2015
  • Marti
    Verified Purchase

    loved this very plain and simple but it was great

    Read More
    worthdfreaming January 17, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well and great cost!

    Read More
    kaiinidc December 31, 2014
  • iPhone case
    Verified Purchase

    Works ok, couldn't expect much for what I paid for it.

    Read More
    buddy106 November 23, 2013
  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with how sharp looking the cover was, and it looks great on my iPhone. It fits snugly, but I'm still able to take the cover on and off as needed. I've gotten many compliments. My only complaint is that the material gets scratched easily (I'm also prone to throw my phone everywhere and anywhere) so after a few weeks of owning it there are small scratches on the back. I'm still very satisfied with the product and would purchase again.

    Read More
    christymill July 30, 2013
  • greatly simple
    Verified Purchase

    the price I paid for this simple iphone 4s case was wonderful, it was so worth it and it's very style-ish!! I bought it for my boyfriend and he loves for a simple case to tell the difference from others and it lightly protects the corners and back of phone from scratches and dings! I wasn't looking for protection when I pick it out so it's perfect for style and simple, if your reading this because you think you want this case then stop looking because it's awesome and your gonnna buy it!!

    Read More
    michamay June 20, 2013
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    It gets scratched quick and easy. It's also brittle and the side next to the volume controls broke when putiting it in. It looks nice though.

    Read More
    eltio June 18, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great phone cover. I got a lot of compliments on it. Just don't drop your iPhone with it because it's not as sturdy as an Otterbox.

    Read More
    sirens32 April 10, 2013
  • Aluminum Chrome Silver Snap-on Iphone Case
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the first one I had ordered so much that I had ordered a second one for bkup. Just in case something would happen to it

    Read More
    danelady123 February 5, 2013
  • My sin likes this case
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this case. It's light and looks very nice

    Read More
    georgeta January 11, 2013
  • positive;
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not using these personally, I bought these for a christmas gift.

    Read More
    cmcboss1999 December 16, 2012
  • Nice, sleek case
    Verified Purchase

    It's a really nice case. I love it. It's a little difficult to take off, and I'd like it to come a little higher on the front edge. As it is, it come just level with the glass, which makes me nervous about dropping it. No incidents so far. Great purchase.

    Read More
    candilyn1 December 11, 2012
  • What I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This case is a very nice looking addition to my iPhone and it will protect it as well.

    Read More
    westtexaswanderer December 6, 2012
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special, good case. I like the look,butt it is too rigid and won't provide good protection if you drop your phone more than a foot or two. Otherwise exactly what is advertised.

    Read More
    tyergi November 21, 2012
  • beautiful cover
    Verified Purchase

    It fit the phone and looked great on the phone. Highly recommend

    Read More
    topknot1 November 15, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    great product for the money paid and shipped fast still must take care of your phone but its stylish

    Read More
    mircea72 October 16, 2012
  • iphone cover

    iphone cover was fine for the price, on complaints.

    Read More
    kobeshaq September 12, 2012
  • The case was too heavy also
    Verified Purchase

    Within two weeks this sliver on the case started to peel off

    Read More
    obroomes August 22, 2012
  • looks good but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    The name of the product is misleading. While there is a little swatch of aluminum on the case, the rest is silver plastic. It looks nice though, but is real heavy.

    Read More
    rodeoqween August 21, 2012
Sponsored Links