Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aluminum CD Apple iPhone 4 Grain Plated Case with Screen Guard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't wowed but I have had a worse one. I used it awhile but moved on quickly.

    Read More
    gigikell November 8, 2012
  • cool case... didnt fit my 4GS
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cool case. However, it did not fit my 4GS. The button holes on the side for volume and lock did not line up with my buttons. So, I can't use the case. I'm giving it 3 stars because had it worked, I would have really liked it.

    Read More
    bhighnote November 19, 2011
  • AWESOME Phone Cover!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the light pink phone cover and I absolutely love it! It is the perfect shade of baby pink and texture is really fun to touch. I especially like that the sides of the case is clear! It really makes the case look very thin! I had a phone where the case all around was black and it made the phone looked bulky. I've gotten scratches on the pink cover but it's not noticeable at all and the color is still pink with the scratches. It's very durable and a great price!

    Read More
    mstotran September 7, 2011
  • Not worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    This case provided no protection plus the gold metallic was scratched up instantly (and I am not hard on my phone)....so overall I would not recommend this. Still on the lookout for the perfectly fun case...

    Read More
    lmarywi July 21, 2011
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    pretty case and fine fit good buy for the price color is a bit paler than photo

    Read More
    tinyzeke July 14, 2011
  • Doesn't protect the front of the phone
    Verified Purchase

    This case is not what I expected. Most importantly it doesn't protect the front of the phone which is extremely important. The case is cute but it got dirt in the metal crevasses within a week of having it. It's simple plastic and doesn't give a good grip to the phone either.

    Read More
    mtsarah June 21, 2011
  • Great cover!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking case. I bought the silver and have received many compliments on it. Also bought the blue for my husband and he loved it. Thinking of purchasing gold and purple next time!

    Read More
    nikkawood June 8, 2011
  • Pink case
    Verified Purchase

    I just purchased the pink one not certain if the picture was how the product was going to be but to my surprise it was. It's just gorgeous, the perfect shade of pink without being too outthere. The case is textured, you'll have lots of fun just touching the thing! Although I wish it wasn't a slim fit so it would protect the top of my phone is the only negative, other than that it's definitely worth ***

    Read More
    kk0413 May 22, 2011
  • love, love love
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love teh blue cover I ordered....my clients that see it even love it and can not believe the price...

    Read More
    funbuyer April 12, 2011
  • My Silver cover set looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy with my purchase. I got it in only 5 days and the cover looks so good. It's the best deal with a front protector and the silver color is really great. It's shiny, bright and LOOKS super expensive! I can't believe I got this for under $8 when at Target comparable covers are over $30!

    Read More
    cherryla February 23, 2011
Sponsored Links