Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aliph Jawbone Icon Hero Black Bluetooth Headset (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy a top shelf bluetooth for the price of a entry level product.

    Read More
    Brodrick w. July 9, 2017
  • GREAT, but .....
    Verified Purchase

    paired real nice, no downside, cept batt lift is really short, like 1.5 hrs

    Read More
    jhamlin34293 May 9, 2017
  • Chuck
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, no problems, easy setup.

    Read More
    Randy T. August 20, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Has worked well - thank you. :)

    Read More
    OstkUser28615 April 22, 2015
  • Good for personal use but mat not be for business'
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice to have for personal use. This is my first Bluetooth so I can not compare. You have 4 hours of talk time which is plenty time for me. But if you have a call that lasts longer than 4 hours you will be in trouble. I gave had times when I am on a call, the call seems to get on hold while the Bluetooth lady tells me activating ready for action. Them my call continues. But has cut the call off for a brief moment. I am happy with it. My iPhone has a terrible antenna so I can not hold the phone while talking. The hands free helps a lot

    Read More
    brendachappell July 25, 2013
  • Fails to perform
    Verified Purchase

    Having owned a number of the Jawbone products, I had expected excellent sound quality and connectivity to my mobile device. I received neither with this item. Whoever "refurbished" this item did a poor job. I might as well have just thrown my money out the window and into the wind.

    Read More
    grampargg April 16, 2013
  • Good price, good product
    Verified Purchase

    We are pleased with the price and quality of the Jawbone, purchased after it was recommended by a friend. The sound quality is much better; we can actually hear each other when my husband is in moving traffic. Very good deal. We were very pleased.

    Read More
    ljwadams December 29, 2012
  • Could no hear would cut in and out
    Verified Purchase

    Performance was very poor with this item Was very unhappy when I used the alliph jawbone

    Read More
    lkpearsonrn1998 September 18, 2012
  • this bluetooth work exelent good deal f
    Verified Purchase

    work good no problems at all Alliph Jawbone Icon Hero its good for the money

    Read More
    nandp June 22, 2012
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nicely in ear, Hugs close to Dramatically cuts wind noise more than in half. I give it a thumbs up!

    Read More
    mikeandsue June 12, 2012
  • Buy It!
    Verified Purchase

    Even though refurbished this product is a great buy. Great price and works perfectly.

    Read More
    mccwags July 15, 2011
  • good service
    Verified Purchase

    I fill good about overstock.com I got my product on 3 days now that's service thank you overstock I am buying everything from yell....

    Read More
    james906 June 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chdallas1 November 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patrina S. October 7, 2016