Read All Reviews for Aliph Jawbone II 2 Gold Bluetooth Headset

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Could not get to work correctly
    Verified Purchase

    Never figured out how to make this device work. Constantely getting disconnected during calls and battery life was very short

    Read More
    pearses June 10, 2016
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase and great price.

    Read More
    cahunter1 March 30, 2016
  • Love this headset
    Verified Purchase

    great sound quality, low profile headset

    Read More
    rapunzel87 January 12, 2016
  • Great look but poor battery
    Verified Purchase

    The earpiece was not as shown but clear and the battery life was not good.

    Read More
    pebblesny4 January 10, 2016
  • Michele
    Verified Purchase

    Good value at the time. Used often.

    Read More
    Michele S. April 23, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great price on overstock. Works perfect. Have had absolutely no problems with it.

    Read More
    Dusty C. March 1, 2015
  • If you don't have extremely big ears don't order
    Verified Purchase

    I Don't like the design of this bluetooth at all. The earpiece was so big it irritated my ear to the point that it rubbed off skin. the ear loop that goes around your ear is fixed so you can't adjust the angle of the bluetooth. The charger is not mini uSB so I cant use it with my car charger. The only reason that I didn't Rate this product as poor is that it performed well as far as hearing. Volume was really good and it actually snet out well too.

    Read More
    eddyh October 2, 2013
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult to use and confusing as well. The ear piece did not fit and as I tried to adjust the I'd accidentally hang up on the caller. Dials and switches are in bad places and would not recommend this for the money.

    Read More
    jfswood February 26, 2013
  • Not what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the brown Bluetooth with the leather ear holder. It came in as a gold Bluetooth with a thin, black metal ear holder. I sent it back immediate. Temporary waste of money and forever was of time.

    Read More
    mynameisthisguy December 13, 2012
  • horrible product!!!
    Verified Purchase

    wasn't able to use the product as all of the parts were not included. it would have been great but the piece did not fit in my ear and without all of the parts it was useless. very disappointed!

    Read More
    frynche December 13, 2012
  • Highly Disliked
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this bluetooth, it only came with a very thin (and painful) earpiece that looked like the twist on a loaf of bread. It did not look at all like the one on the picture. The ear bud part was humongous and I could not get the bluetooth to fit properly on my ear. The extra buds and hooks were not in the package and it did not come in a Jawbone package, but some generic packaging that looked like it was all put together in someone's garage. No one could hear me clearly and I could not keep it on my ear to use it effectively. I have since returned it and I will go and purchase one that I can see in person.

    Read More
    arialexis5 November 14, 2012
  • poor fit
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Jawbone. You will not receive the ear loop shown in the picture. Instead you'll get a hard plastic one and only one earbud. For me it was a horrible fit but because I've owned one in the past I new i could order different earbuds which i what I did. Now it fits and works great. I do wish the volume could be higher and easier to adjust.

    Read More
    bathroomblues November 3, 2012
  • Aliph Jawbone 2 gold bluetooth headset
    Verified Purchase

    So far everything I have purchased from Overstock.com is of good quality .. And exactly as it appeares on the website.. Customer is excellent .. pricing is competitive.. I am thus far very happy with my purchases.

    Read More
    zowiexo July 31, 2012
  • Excellent noise cancellation
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced a larger/heavier Jawbone with this one. It functions as well as my other one (noise cancellation and clarity) and is much lighter. The only negatives are related to your description: It loses contact with my phone at 10-12 feet, not the 30-feet advertised, and there is only 1-ear bud, while the description promises several different ear buds.

    Read More
    olinmc June 29, 2012
  • A nice earpiece but not so mice fit
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the jawbone to replace an earpiece that was lost. I've read several review on the jawbone and decided to give it a try. Based on feedback from people I've talked to while using it, there is a definite improvement in voice clarity and a definite drop in background noise. However, it doesn't fit into my ear very well so I often have to re-seat it to hear even with the volume on maximum. Also the buttons to operate the Jawbone are cleverly hidden to the point where you can'y be sure where they are and you wind up pressing areas all over it until you feel a click. It also complicates re-seating it because I have often inadvertently pressed the main button cutting off my call. My opinion of the Jawbone is thus somewhat mixed and unless comfort is improved and a way of increasing the volume is provided, I probably will not be buying another one.

    Read More
    jd91 January 6, 2012
  • good but missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    the bluetooth works perfectly and i havent received any complaints on background noise. only problem is the package indicates that it comes with 4 ear loops and 3 earbuds. my package came with only one of each(medium) so i cant adjust it to my prefered size.

    Read More
    mmeneto December 1, 2011
  • Unit is great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The blue tooth works great and it has a few extra loops for your ear which always seem to break,so that is always a plus

    Read More
    llowprofile June 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wendy Nicole B. August 21, 2016
Sponsored Links