Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $56.33
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aktiv Pak 400 AP400 Camera Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bulky but plenty of space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I used this for storage only, so I can't speak to how this is as an actual packpack. But it fits all my camera odds and ends. Nothing has broken.

    Read More
    arowe123 August 12, 2017
  • Ap400 Camera Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best camera bag I have ever had, my grandson races and I, as the photographer take all sorts of cameras to record the activities. With this backpack I am able to take 2 or more cameras. It has lots of room with lots of padding. Pam Brewer

    Read More
    Pamela B. July 30, 2016
  • As seen
    Verified Purchase

    Was as pictured easy to use holds everything

    Read More
    Larry P. March 12, 2016
  • my husband loves it
    Verified Purchase

    fits all my husbands equipment, he loves it

    Read More
    gbmom February 26, 2016
  • Great photo backpack
    Verified Purchase

    As some other reviewers have said, it is larger that it looks in the pics. However, I'm glad it is - it gives me room to carry two cameras, lens, flashes, filters, etc. Glad I got it!

    Read More
    OstkUser77653 January 13, 2016
  • does the trick
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good camera bag, I rated it a 4 because of the size. I am tiny, and this back pack, is too big.

    Read More
    Pamela M. November 6, 2015
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This awesome bag holds all my gear and it holds up nicely in travel!!!

    Read More
    katrina g. October 2, 2015
  • Camera Back pack
    Verified Purchase

    Made well too big for what I was looking for.

    Read More
    themkids2 August 12, 2015
  • Tom
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome photographers backpack. Plenty of storage space and very durable.

    Read More
    Tom S. May 12, 2015
  • Great full-size backpack for active photographers
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than I expected, this is a full-size backpack with all the fittings to hold lots of camera equipment for hiking and general travel.

    Read More
    leslie1234 December 26, 2014
  • no
    Verified Purchase

    i don't think this product was for me however could be good for other person if was not what exp-tin

    Read More
    adaminda2014 April 2, 2014
  • Great Camera Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    It is bigger than expected. Able to hold all of what I want to take with me. The quality is better than I expected it to be. Able to customize internal space to accommodate equipment. Overall I like it very much. I am happy with my purchase and price.

    Read More
    photojim1 February 13, 2014
  • outstanding camera bag.
    Verified Purchase

    the case has divider compartment that hold 2 cameras and many lens and other items.

    Read More
    phojo August 8, 2013
  • It does what it's supposed to do.
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack seems way larger in person than I thought it would be. Its heavy with just my camera gear in it and I don't have all that much. I love the idea of having my laptop and camera gear in the same bag so I can just grab it and go. So often I travel with just my laptop and the camera stays home so I don't have to lug it. I hope to get more use out of the camera now that I'll have it with me. The bag itself seems well made with lots of configurable storage in the main compartment and lots of pockets outside. I think this was a good purchase.

    Read More
    meister22753 August 6, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This product fit my needs perfectly. Just enough room for all of my gear and then some.

    Read More
    pcc1957 August 3, 2013
  • Better than imagined!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I was not expecting much. The size is great! It will hold everything I need. The backpack has lots of straps to keep it secure. This is a great buy! I cannot wait to use it in Alaska!

    Read More
    bgcatluvr July 2, 2013
  • Worth every penny!
    Verified Purchase

    Adjustable compartments, it holds lots of stuff. There are pockets galore. The outside pockets are pretty big. There is a pocket inside the back just for a laptop. I have this and a roller case and it fits all my equipment.... which is A LOT. The shoulder straps are pretty comfortable. The zippers seem sturdy. I am very happy with this purchase and I think it was worth it.

    Read More
    kina13 June 1, 2013
  • camera bag
    Verified Purchase

    well pleased with bag..................................................................................................................................................................

    Read More
    wddog33 February 8, 2013
  • Aktiv Pak 400 AP400 Camera Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product; able to put in all camera accessories and have plenty of room for more. Panels velcro which accommodates all accessory sizes; will use as primary storage for accessories since all can be kept in one place.

    Read More
    tamdi January 10, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bag, larger than I thought which is good. Very comfortable to wear. many pockets need to by more equipment now.

    Read More
    cookieman56 December 26, 2012
Sponsored Links