Today: $53.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aktiv Pak 200 SLR Camera Sling Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Camera bag
    Verified Purchase

    Husband has LOTS of camera equipment. He loves it. No complaints.

    Read More
    barbarahaynes October 29, 2015
  • Camera bag
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and excellent bag for our camera.

    Read More
    jcinjackson March 11, 2015
  • Aktiv Pak 200 SLR Camera Sling Bag
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size to carry, very spacious! Excellent price

    Read More
    sixxfan73 July 23, 2012
  • sling bag on the go
    Verified Purchase

    material quality is good, able to fit my d60 plus 24-70 lens and still has room for a couple more of lens, good padding to protect your equipment.

    Read More
    everhart6701 December 8, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    has many compartments to accommodate all kinds of needs- they will provide much protection for the camera and its accessories

    Read More
    jonnah123 January 20, 2011
  • Great Camera Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for my husband for Christmas and he was so pleased. It was perfect for his camera and extra lenses. It is well made, compact, yet holds everything you need for travel with a camera. He's so happy to have it and I'm so happy I found it on Overstock at such a good price.

    Read More
    cher18 January 19, 2011
  • Aktiv Pak 200 SLR bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, durable lightweight bag. Holds my Nikon, 3 lenses and various other equipment/cleaning items. My only complaint so far (I've only been using it for a week) is that the removable internal Velcro-lined compartments are not varied enough in size. I had to cut/sew one "partition" so that my lens would be protected. Other than that, so far so good!

    Read More
    anncoy69 January 3, 2011
  • Pretty Nice!

    Excellent quality! Fits my camera and all of my accessories.

    Read More
    maurice614 September 23, 2009
  • camera bag

    This is a very good product. My camera and lenses fit inside tightly. The sling concept is quite nice, very well made for a quick and on the go photographer. Highly recommend. Got one for my father, who too is a photo enthusiast and enjoys the bag equally as much as I do.

    Read More
    tevechen September 23, 2009
  • Nice bag

    This is a very spacious bag. Shoulder pad was quite comfortable too. Held my camera and all accessories in place while hiking around in the woods. The bag got a little wet when running quickly through a waterfall, but the water just beaded right off like nothing. I was also able to move around some of the stuffing and customize the compartments to the different sizes of my accessories.

    Read More
    georgee1111 September 23, 2009
  • Good quality

    A very nice looking and practical camera sling bag that serves it purpose. The quality was more then I expected.. It doesn't have that cheap look either. The straps extend to allow you to carry the bag however you want. It has enough room to keep my lenses, camera and a few other extra accessories. A must for those who photograph outdoors and need a bag to fit all your stuff in to roam around with.

    Read More
    robbob99 September 23, 2009
  • Sending it back...

    I am not a professional photographer but wanted something to carry my ever expanding tech stuff and protect it. I actually like many things about the Aktiv Pak 200 but two things really have been a disappointment for me. The first is the " sling " nature of the pack. It just doesn't want to stay in place. More importantly, I am sending my AP 200 back ( for a second time !!! ) because the center strap on the top of the pak has pulled loose ! Same problem on both products. Appears not to be properly fastened and with veru light wear and tear it has come loose again. I'm sending it back and expect either an upgrade or a refund !

    Read More
    bill August 11, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JAMES F T. April 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    maijeh November 17, 2016
Sponsored Links