Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Acer ICONIA B1-710-83171G01nw 16 GB 7" Tablet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nothing Special...
    Verified Purchase

    ...but it works okay...GREAT Price...

    Read More
    Linda G. July 21, 2017
  • Great gift item
    Verified Purchase

    Great Christmas gift he loved it

    Read More
    catfan2010 November 20, 2015
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    The display is mediocre and won't be good in bright rooms. Don't expect too much.

    Read More
    erottan February 18, 2015
  • Akward to use for photos.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this tablet through the advice of a dear friend who LOVES her Acer. I had a ********* prior to this one and I LOVED it; however it went out on me so I had to return it. My friend, as I said loved her Acer so I decided to try it. It's very akward trying to take pictures with only a front facing camera. My ******* had both front and rear cameras, plus to me was more user friendly. I'd really like to return it, still try to decide. =-(

    Read More
    crahlie June 23, 2014
  • Acer Iconia Tablet
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with product. It's a very good deal and I'm happy.

    Read More
    ladyjay55 May 10, 2014
  • Pros and Cons
    Verified Purchase

    Pro's: Value, Sturdy Tablet, Sturdy Charger & Cable, Android v4.1.2 runs most all the games I "got", Having 16 GB of internal storage is great when dealing with many apps with .obb files Con's: Weak Speaker, Clear Plastic Face "Prone to Scratches", No Free Screen Protector, Graphics Power is a bit weak "noticeable when playing some games marked "HD"", The tablet is a bit on the heavy side, The tablet makes a creaking sound when handling it from the seams of the plastic,

    Read More
    randomuser564 February 19, 2014
  • So far, so good!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my mom as a Christmas gift. She is not computer savvy, and I wanted her to be able to find it easy to use. It takes a few moments to turn on, but great for her to use to Skype with me. I would buy this item again.

    Read More
    shaydubb28 January 21, 2014
  • Great tablet for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift for my younger brother and he loves it. I have to admit, he's not much of a technophile, but he said the setup was easy, the screen quality was great and, once it was connected to wifi, he could watch videos etc...with little to no buffering and he stated that the screen quality was excellent. I got him a case, so hopefully it will last a while, but I have to say for the price, this is one nifty little tablet. He's not using it for word processing or anything like that, but the apps load well, he has had no issues with accessing social media, his finance apps or videos, so he's happy and, therefore, I'm happy. I think it would work well for gaming for younger teens as the graphics are great for the price.

    Read More
    nclax January 6, 2014
  • Plantation, Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality tablet! Video and audio are really poor quality. Very disappointed with this tablet.

    Read More
    binnie4u December 29, 2013
  • Excellent Tablet for the price !
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this with an extra rewards offer which made the deal even better at less than *** . The picture quality is exceptional and it has enough power to stream movies through HBOGO with no lag at all.

    Read More
    terigruning November 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    barbtoo January 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ilovemydoggies5 June 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Britney D. May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links