Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Able Planet SI500 Sound Isolation Stereo Headphones with Microphone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • headphones
    Verified Purchase

    Great listening and good price

    Read More
    goshgolly October 25, 2016
  • DA
    Verified Purchase

    The best I've had, stay in place and sounds good.

    Read More
    DA September 28, 2016
  • great headphones for my running
    Verified Purchase

    nice sound and perfect for my jogs or commutes

    Read More
    nilebird December 20, 2015
  • Annie
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight. Good sound. Keep tucked in with my IPAD.

    Read More
    turtlekona October 29, 2015
  • Broke quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Not even sure how long these lasted, but they broke rather quickly. Didn't even bother returning them.

    Read More
    Gregory F. August 11, 2015
  • best
    Verified Purchase

    love these. they are so cool

    Read More
    Devin S. August 3, 2015
  • Worst headphones ever
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor audio quality. Not comfortable at all. No volume up or down button on the rocker. Broke in three months.

    Read More
    TheB July 22, 2015
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Shopped around for quality reasonably priced headphones & these are just what I was looking for. Very durable & sound quality is great for the price.

    Read More
    Ami D. March 8, 2015
  • My son loves these!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my (picky) son as a gift and he loves them. Without provocation, he's mentioned several times how nice they are! The sound quality is good and they are comfortable. They've survived just fine since Christmas. So far, so good.

    Read More
    suzyvw February 16, 2015
  • Great sound, comfortable fit, stay in ear well.
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful sound, comfortable fit. Durable, I have been using these daily for 6 months and so far so good.

    Read More
    hapycustomer December 10, 2014
  • Awesome sound!
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby and I each have two pair of the "B" brand headphones. The Noise canceling for travel and the ear buds for sport and such. Though I wouldn't say these are as good as them, they are most definitely an excellent substitute if you can't afford the others. We bought a pair of these for our six year old grandson. He's used the "B" Noise Canceling headphones when traveling via automobile so he can listen to his videos without being disturbed by the radio and our talking, so he knows good quality sound. Yesterday when he was using the Able Planet S1500 Sound Isolation Stereo Headphones here at home, he came to me all excited saying "Grammy, I LOVE these new headphones you got me. It sounds like I'm IN THE SAME ROOM as the music!" So, yes, I highly recommend these headphones. and so does our awesome Grandson.

    Read More
    ouisel September 24, 2014
  • Able Planet Earphones
    Verified Purchase

    These earbuds are amazing!! They have awesome sound quality and are comparable to my Bose earbuds, possibly better! They stay in my ears and are very comfortable. ***

    Read More
    kadeg77 April 13, 2014
  • Good clear sound.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gift for my husband at a great price for the quality. He is very pleased with the clear crisp sound they supply. I tried them and agree with him. Great buy!

    Read More
    sueg57 February 18, 2014
  • Exactly as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    These fit in my ears better than any buds I've had before. I was also impressed with the sound quality at lower volume levels especially when making phone calls.

    Read More
    captrosco January 9, 2014
  • Great Headphones
    Verified Purchase

    These headphones are great. The sound quality is beautiful. These are the best headphones I have every used and the only pair that I want to use now that I have them.

    Read More
    draftalex2121 December 30, 2013
  • Good quality for the price

    The sound is good and clear and they fit comfortably in the ear. Not sure how the sound isolation works yet, as I have not taken them anywhere particularly noisy, but these headphones are a great value. Perfect for physical activities and hardly notice that they are even there!

    Read More
    chaskins8 December 30, 2013
  • GREAT EARPHONES
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT THESE FOR MY HUSBAND AND HE LOVES THEM, THEY ARE VERY COMFORTABLE AND REDUCE THE NOISE OF THE FAN IN OUR BEDROOM.

    Read More
    lbezona December 30, 2013
  • great sound
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift. He stated that it sounded like surround sound. Keeps noise out. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    dburns327 December 28, 2013
  • Great earphones for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, durable earphones. Sound quality is very good especially when compared to higher priced earphones.

    Read More
    mjune22 December 15, 2013
  • Great for workouts!
    Verified Purchase

    Just went for a run with these earbuds on - really comfortable and didn't fall off once. Sounds pretty good, honestly can't tell the difference from the name-brand (read: expensive) headset I used to own.

    Read More
    mimz2 December 13, 2013
Sponsored Links