Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Able Planet SI400 Sport Sound Isolation Stereo Headphones with Microphone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Able Planet Headphones
    Verified Purchase

    These were not as wonderful as what the write up portrays. Have a hard time keeping them behind ears.

    Read More
    judewoman May 20, 2017
  • i like it great buy
    Verified Purchase

    i like it great buy good stuff love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!??????????????????

    Read More
    HENRY R. July 12, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Sound wasn't bad but the hook brook away from the earpiece after only a couple of uses.

    Read More
    Mitzi P. February 17, 2016
  • Headphones
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these headphones. Unfortunately after a few weeks, one of the earpieces broke. I decided not to return because the problem may have been due to how they were stored in a case. I simply superglued and they are good to go. These headphones are comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    jacquiedmv December 26, 2015
  • just okay
    Verified Purchase

    the headphones work as expected, however the earpiece broke after one week. Super glued it back together as that I am a truck driver and on the road all the time-- the headphones are essential to my job, I didn't have time to send back and wait for another pair.

    Read More
    Karen T June 30, 2015
  • Great sound!
    Verified Purchase

    I am impressed with the quality of these headphones. Great purchase!

    Read More
    jhops June 24, 2015
  • back to the drawing board
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great product until it broke. Customer service replaced it. Again it was great until it broke again. I gave up and believe it has a design flaw.

    Read More
    Deborah April 18, 2015
  • not so great speaker
    Verified Purchase

    I am not sure if I am the one who isn't operating the earphones well, but my friends have complained they cant hear me when i talk on my phone using it. the earphone are great, the speaker portion is the issue.

    Read More
    olomopa January 3, 2014
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    These fit securely over my ears and stay on nicely during workouts. They fit snugly into my ear, and the sound is deep and true. Excellent bargain!

    Read More
    dave213 December 7, 2013
  • Great headphones!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are most comfortable earphones I have ever used and I must have bought about 200. Great value!!

    Read More
    phillipharris December 7, 2013
  • Great Sound! Really like the mute feature.
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome headphones for the price!! Very comfortable and sound is crystal clear. Mute feature is great, also. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    houstonmiracle December 6, 2013
  • Snug, secure fit and superb sound!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for a friend of mine for an early Christmas gift because his doctor told him no more Bluetooth. My friend has teeny tiny ears and has had a lot of difficulty finding a headset for his Android phone that fit his ears and managed to sound good. The SI400 Sport headphones did the job perfectly. He's very happy with the gift as am I.

    Read More
    mtlucerotx December 6, 2013
  • Well Worth the Money!
    Verified Purchase

    I use headphones at the gym so that I can listen to good music instead of the classic rock that the old people around here seem to demand be played. Don't get me wrong, I like classic rock, but it is hard to get into lifting weights with "Jack and Diane" playing through the gym. I digress. I used these headphones on an iPhone 5 with the spotify premium app. Up until this set of headphones, I have used both XX sets of Sony sport headphones and an $XX bluetooth wireless headphone. I found the bluetooth set too bulky, so I stuck with the Sony, being unable to justify paying any more than $XX for something I wear one hour a day. But while I am a cheapskate, I am willing to pay for good products. These ableplanet headphones qualify as a good product well worth the price. Although they are earbud headphones, they fill your ear and have tremendous noise cancellation properties. With $12 Sony set, I had to crank up the volume to the upper limit of comfortableness, and I would still get the Tom Petty background music. These ableplanet headphones are so much better. I have my music at a reasonable level and that is pretty much all I hear. Aside from the noise cancellation characteristics, the sound quality is pretty awesome. This is especially true with the bass: the bass in these headphones actually vibrates and it sounds incredible. It's not too much, either. Even those $80 wireless headphones with a "bass boost" feature can not compare to the bass on these ableplanet headphones. Overall, these headphones were well worth the $40 I paid on a black friday discount. I would definitely buy them again, even at a higher price. Limitations of my review: I have not used these headphones to talk on the telephone nor do I intend to. I have only worn these once, so I can not comment on durability.

    Read More
    wickedradish December 5, 2013
  • Clear and decent bass.. Can't hear my children :-)
    Verified Purchase

    I have five children and they are running around and bouncing on the bed as I write this review. I am listening to Pandora and I can not hear them and the volume is only halfway on my galaxy note so I am not killing my eardrums to drown my children out. This is wonderful!!!

    Read More
    hetepra December 5, 2013
  • Cheap build quality
    Verified Purchase

    I had these for three days and the right ear bud just popped right off from the part that has the hook, and then a week later the other popped off as well. Really? I mean, really?

    Read More
    djdizzydylan November 3, 2013
  • Works for Me
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earphones. They fit my ear well. The ear hook helps keep them in place. The sound quality is excellent. And the on/off switch is a necessary feature.

    Read More
    patttymatty September 7, 2012
  • Worth buying
    Verified Purchase

    I have a hard time using earbud headphones. These are secure and comfortable with a surprising level of noise cancellation. I wear them at the gym and have never had a problem with them coming loose.

    Read More
    njsp June 26, 2012
  • Sound is excellent...but
    Verified Purchase

    the sound quality of these earphones is amazing. the build quality on the other hand...is a little less than up to par. I had them for about a week, the wire got snagged on my weed eater while working the yard, and it yanked them out of my ears. upon doing so, the earphone actually separated from the plastic mount that goes around your ears. super glued it, still sound amazing. may have just been a run of bad luck. not getting rid of them though.

    Read More
    lvlisterdeus May 15, 2012
  • Great sound
    Verified Purchase

    I use these daily when I work out, very comfortable and excellent sound.

    Read More
    mkholmes80 February 25, 2012
  • Great sound
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these headphones to replace another brand. They fit snug and sound great. I'm pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    fletc2pitt January 18, 2012
Sponsored Links