Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abacus24-7 Samsung Galaxy S5 G900 PocketBook Wallet Case Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Crocked product
    Verified Purchase

    The case I got was crooked and it wouldn't fit right on the phone so I didn't even use it what a waste of money

    Read More
    Miss Z S. June 30, 2017
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and affordable

    Read More
    lrna November 7, 2015
  • Perfect cell phone wallet
    Verified Purchase

    It's very good looking, functional case. Fits my Samsung Galaxy S5 just right. Creates a tent for easier reading of screen. Holds cards and paper money.

    Read More
    LakesideLily September 24, 2015
  • wallet cas cover
    Verified Purchase

    handy for phone and credit cards - I don't like that when your talking on the phone everyone can see your credit cards

    Read More
    sterbi September 10, 2015
  • R Fisher
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet Case is great for traveling when you don't want to carry a purse. Construction is outstanding.

    Read More
    Regina F. July 16, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for...
    Verified Purchase

    Three slots for cards - including one clear view for license, plus an inner pocket for cash, receipts, etc. The case itself is sturdy - plastic frame holding the device in place and exterior is solid. Magnetic flap to hold the case together when not in use and great option to turn the case into an "easel" of sorts for viewing full screen. Great value for the money, highly recommend.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. January 20, 2015
  • This is great for on the go
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fact that I can just grab this and have what I need when running to the store.

    Read More
    Kara December 10, 2014
  • Wring Size
    Verified Purchase

    This priduct arrived late in the mail to begin with. After my mom received it she tried it with her hrand new Galaxy S5 nd the whole thing was too big. For the price I paid it is rediculous. My mom didnt know how to return it and went to Houston to visit her last week and we couldnt return it. I wouldn't buy another item off of here again.

    Read More
    devt June 5, 2014
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    Very very fast shipping, very good quality, will be happy to do business again

    Read More
    demi1120 May 22, 2014
Sponsored Links