Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AVF Nexus Eco Mount Double AV Component Shelving System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Maria R
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was as promised and works great..

    Read More
    maria r. December 24, 2015
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent function. Clean lines. Reasonable price. Blends in with tv components and is solid.

    Read More
    motoguzzipamela December 23, 2015
  • Pretty good product
    Verified Purchase

    The only complaint I have about this is that it was hard to get all of my cords to fit behind the part that attaches to the wall. I have a tv, dvd player, and apple tv. They just wouldn't fit, so now they stick out and look awkward.

    Read More
    linda2009 November 25, 2013
  • A bit bulky but it provided option
    Verified Purchase

    The glass shelves were a bit to wide for the small equipment I was putting on it, and the little rubber bumpers kept coming off. But in the end it worked well and provided a simple and safe place for the DVD and Cable box to be stored neatly but still able to be accessed. I bought a single shelf unit, but returned it, because it did not offer the flexibility of this dual shelf unit. I will buy again.

    Read More
    dccarguy October 23, 2013
  • glass shelves
    Verified Purchase

    I would by this again my only problem was the shelves were to deep had to have new ones made but over all very good product

    Read More
    cat6208 May 15, 2013
  • I LOVE THESE SHELVES!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these shelves!!! And so did my husband who was insisting on building some for me instead for the DVR box that they would house under my new kitchen wall mounted TV (new kitchen tv...yay!). Although he is quite the craftsman, I wanted some sleek shelves I didn't have to wait for him to build and that I could buy for probably cheaper than the cost of building. I happened upon these while browsing Overstock for the components I needed to hook up my new wall digs. In comparison to the local competitors at which I shopped for price and "beauty" there was, well, no comparison. Although it was very hard to tell what the shelves REALLY look like since the pic only shows the side image (I WOULD RECOMMEND O.SHOWING A PIC OF THE INDIVIDUAL SHELVES- my only negative) they were a beautiful smokey soft gray glass with nice rounded edges. The shelves are adjustable and the BEST thing was that the mount on the wall that the shelves rest upon actually HIDE THE WIRES!!! I didn't have to spend the extra $30+ that some places charge for the wire covers. I HATE a tangle of wires. Looks like they need a great deep conditioner (in the shower??? ha ha????). I was able to put the DVR box between the two shelves and put a few decorative items on the top shelf.. I was more than pleased as there is not another set of shelves I found that were so high-end looking, easy to install VERY inexpensive and had more positive extras. I definitely would recommend these to fit any decor. Even though they are a bit "modern", they look great in our kinda retro-esque kitchen. Ok, did I use enough full CAPS to get my point across? Hope so.

    Read More
    lapointea February 17, 2013
  • Great Idea!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a solution to a space issue i was having in a bedroom, this is a great invention. I mounted it under the wall mounted TV. It's out of the way and very functional. It holds the DVD and DVR with no problem and is easy to clean. I would highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    pjtam February 4, 2013
  • Nice shelving
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our new 55" wall mount T.V. The dish DVR box is pretty big and this accomadates it perfects, thanks

    Read More
    g4life December 28, 2012
  • Great product & good price
    Verified Purchase

    I priced comparable shelving and this is a good deal for the money; it was relatively easy to put up. I have quite a few thick cords and not all of them fit so neatly in the tracks but still looks great.

    Read More
    alohaspark October 6, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This unit was exactly as shown. We are using it in our bedroom and have a 23" flat-screen tv on the top shelf with a Direct TV box on the second shelf. Shelves are adjustable.

    Read More
    90milessouth October 3, 2012
  • Great shelving
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of the best purchases for my house as I could put up all my AV equip and hide the cords. Great strength and appearance!

    Read More
    travelondudes July 31, 2012
  • Never got to use
    Verified Purchase

    I never got to use this.. It was shattered upon delivery. I picked up the box and could hear it was broken inside then small shards started falling out of the box. I just threw it in the dumpster. I didn't want to track it in through my house or put it in my car to deal with return. What a waste

    Read More
    flgeorgia83 May 4, 2012
  • Awsome
    Verified Purchase

    I was suprised once I saw the product and was a little worried it would break easy. Putting the shelves together was easy and attaching it to the walls not bad. I have had this product now for almost 6 months and it is wonderful and you can not beat the price. Both my dvd and cable box are on these shelves and the sleek look works great with my tv...

    Read More
    pinkflops April 11, 2012
  • works very well
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it is a great shelf system. We use it for a DirectTV box and a dvd player. Looks very nice.

    Read More
    aav1960 March 24, 2012
  • Nice Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This item is being given as a gift. Unable to give review on it.

    Read More
    aztazzzfan February 10, 2012
  • fab!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this months ago but just had someone to come over and put it on my wall. He was done in 30min or so. My TV looks perfect. I do have wires hanging below but I'm thinking a plant or some sort of home decor can hide that. Overall, the one line of wires is not an eye sore.

    Read More
    msdia January 4, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect in our bedroom. We have a Charter Digital box and a Blu Ray Player on ours and it has been holding up for months. Looks nice. Fits both boxes perfectly.

    Read More
    mzchrissy December 21, 2011
  • Extremely functional
    Verified Purchase

    I needed two of these, but only purchased one just to see if it would live up to my expectations. I was pleasantly surprised! I absolutely loved this shelving unit! It is so sleek and functional and was exactly what I was looking for. Now I have been checking the site for the past few weeks to order another one and it has been out of stock. Please bring this back into stock!! Thank you!

    Read More
    risa0715 November 26, 2011
  • Cleared the dresser
    Verified Purchase

    These shelves are now holding up our satellite box, dvd player, and laptop while feeding all the entertainment one could want to the tv on the wall mount I bought to go along with the shelves.

    Read More
    danskat November 12, 2011
  • Excellent Shelving Unit
    Verified Purchase

    The product is well made, looks nice and is extremely functional. Can't ask for more from a shelving unit.

    Read More
    kpetkus October 6, 2011
Sponsored Links