Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AT&T Quickfire GTX75 Unlocked GSM Cell Phone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't waste your money!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this phone for my niece for the holidays, inspite of the bad reviews, and I am quite dissapointed. This phone is not advertized as refurbished but it came in a cheap box that screamed refurbished. Since this was for a nine year old, I ignored it. We tried putting her AT&T sim card in it and .... nothing. Took the phone to the AT&T store and was told that these phones have been discontinued due to them burning out within a short period of time... hence this is the reason that the AT&T sim card will not work in it. Don't waste your money, even though I have been a loyal and happy customer of the O for years, I am quite dissapointed with their advertisment and selling of this discontinued phone. In the case of this phone one star is too much.

    Read More
    jennygabe January 2, 2011
  • Solid phone...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really solid phone! Feels good in the hands and very easy to use. Easy start up instructions. Screen is clear. QWERTY keyboard big enough for texting. Touch screen can be overly sensitive to not sensitive enough. May work better with stylus. Really inexpensive accessories can be purchased at *****

    Read More
    minddoc411 December 23, 2010
  • The commodore 64 of Phones
    Verified Purchase

    My Mother wanted a phone like my Samsung Impressions, but didnt want to spend as much as I. We found this refurbished phone and decided it was the next best thing. Wrong. The touch screen is worse than an etch-a-sketch and it takes forever to process any kind of command. Some people will say you get what you pay for; for those people, I say send me a check for $79.99 and I'll mail you a brick with numbers painted on it.

    Read More
    hamzahgoodson December 21, 2010
  • Touchy Touchscreen
    Verified Purchase

    The main problem with this phone is the touch screen. It is very unresponsive. So much so that I will probably buy a different phone. I also tried a TracFone sim card in it and it said invalid sim. I'm not saying it should have worked, i'm letting everyone know that even tho this phone is unlocked, it wont accept a sim card from there. Not too many ring tones installed. i think around 10. also doesnt take the usual mini USB connector for charging and data. you need to use their special cord.

    Read More
    walter123321 December 21, 2010
  • Quickfire not so quick
    Verified Purchase

    The space 'key' on this phone sticks. It is almost impossible to type a text message due to this key. Sorry, fellow Overstock shoppers, I cannot in good conscience recommend this to a friend or give it more than one star.

    Read More
    pamgodwin December 9, 2010
  • FYI

    I am overall not happy with this phone.First of all the touch screen sticks ALOT!!! <very slow. There is no bluetooth atleast mine dont work. The music is ok( the only good thing) but the camera is the worst Ive seen. Texting can be easy if you have small hands. This phone will be good for a teen that dont mind not having bluetooth or dont like taking picture. Don't get this phone. Its a good thing I got this one free with a plan. I will never refer this phone.

    Read More
    taz2cute November 23, 2010
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase. Phone is a good size- big enough to hold with confidence but not so big you feel like you're back in the 80's. Easy for texting and user-friendly. The audio quality, at times, is a bit less than perfect- voice on the other end seems fuzzy, sometimes, but could be a matter of volume. Would buy it again.

    Read More
    bbeebes November 12, 2010
  • woth the buy
    Verified Purchase

    the phone is worth the buy. easy to use. for *** cannot get better

    Read More
    sridhargovindarajan September 11, 2010
  • Unresponsive Bulky

    Enjoyed this phone when it first came to me. But the touch screen gradually got worse and worse. Had problems with overheating so AT& T sent me a new charger?

    Read More
    fijigrace August 11, 2010
  • Quickfire GTX75
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this phone for my teenage son, he likes the music features on the phone. The only thing he said negative is that the keyboard to text is a little small, but all in all he is very pleased with the phone. He likes the high tech look of the phone and it seems to be pretty sturdy, he has not managed to break it yet.

    Read More
    waxdoll August 3, 2010
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for her birthday, she has some problems sometimes when making a call the caller can not hear her other than that she loves the phone. I also added the warranty so if we have any problems it is a no hassle return/exchange. Overstock issued a credit for the freight since UPS delivered it late. Would order again.

    Read More
    lilbitznaz June 22, 2010
  • Quickfire cell phone
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this phone. It does everything I want it to do. You just have to be careful to plug in the charger correctly.

    Read More
    sstrubov June 15, 2010
  • love my phone
    Verified Purchase

    i love this phone it looks better in person and even though sometimes the touchscreen is irresponsive (and by the way it's not a big deal unless you have zero patience) i figure is because i have big fingers, the camera works good, the battery lasts about 3 days (to me) and just standing on the table commands attention, and the delivery was faster than usual.

    Read More
    gabyaj June 4, 2010
  • Awful Phone

    I fell in love with this phone when I first got it. Very attractive, great features, seems like a dream phone. After only a few months, the touch screen became unresponsive. At first restarting the phone would fix everything, but it got worse as time went on. Then the screen would go black when te keyboard wasn't open and you'd have to open the keyboard to see anything. Awful phone, AT&T even discontinued it. Don't buy this phone!!!!

    Read More
    raspberryluvr June 3, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    i love this phone its great i always order from overstock.com

    Read More
    alernest May 27, 2010
  • Quickfire
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE Overstock! They always seem to have what I want! I purchased the Quickfire in order to avoid having to be locked in to another 2 year contract, and of course, to replace a phone(s) that had seen better days. The Quickfire is a goodlookin phone, but slightly bulky and heavy. The camera and video quality are great, and the screen is big enough to allow me to see. The only thing that I don't particularly like is the texting format. Unlike previous phones, I've had, where they continue conversations, each text is seperate from the other on the Quickfire.

    Read More
    ankhqueen May 21, 2010
  • everything and more
    Verified Purchase

    i just got the phone today and i love it, its great the keyboard is spread apart perfectly for me the only problem I've had so far though was that the touch screen is a bit unresponsive but for what i payed and all the other features it completely makes up for it, thanks overstock.com

    Read More
    maxx79 May 13, 2010
Sponsored Links