Today: $55.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AT&T EL52200 DECT Cordless Phone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Ok phones, nothing I love, but they work.

    Read More
    bsereno May 28, 2016
  • NIce phone.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use. Good product for my money. I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    annataya September 18, 2014
  • Good house phone
    Verified Purchase

    Easy setup ,great price. I just wished it had a Dailer on the base.

    Read More
    anggarc April 25, 2013
  • fine phone
    Verified Purchase

    Seems like a fine phone. Only been using it a week or two, but no issues so far. Not sure if it will last a long time, but it does the job now.

    Read More
    minnylofts April 5, 2013
  • AT&T el52200 standard phone DECT silver,black
    Verified Purchase

    this phone worked out very well for my needs small and compact with all the features i needed

    Read More
    bonanza330 February 17, 2013
  • broke down 1st day of use.
    Verified Purchase

    had a hard time puting everything togeather for return & finding the right catigory to put the factory flaw under. Once everything was in place it went smoothly but took a long time.

    Read More
    kingc1st February 6, 2013
  • POSITIVE
    Verified Purchase

    I needed more phones so I could have one in each room of the house. This set completed my need and I am very satisfied with them

    Read More
    elainergill December 18, 2012
  • Great Buy - Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for an older family member...who is thrilled with the idea of 2 phones to place in different rooms . Easy button design, lighted displays, and the base unit design make these portable phones so easy to use. The audio quality and tone is good on either the low or high volume settings. All equipment and cords needed are included with the set, including the batteries required. Instructions to set up were quick and easy to follow. Just plug in and start calling. Seems very well made compared to other phone models we shopped...that were mostly cheap, flimsy junk. Would recommend this AT&T phone to anyone and it's a great buy at this price.

    Read More
    tejasone December 13, 2012
  • Hard to hear
    Verified Purchase

    The reception on this phone is not very good. I do not use it.

    Read More
    detroitmom November 27, 2012
  • Telephone
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I ordered the telephone. It was a great choice at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    passion46 November 23, 2012
  • Has Extras!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this today and am so far very pleased. It is lightweight and has easy to read display. All setup and operational instructions were very simple even for this less than tech savvy grandmother. Two things that really pleased me; one, the fact that you can check for numbers in your phone address book or redial list while on a call (it has been very frustrating for me that when I am on a call with someone and they request a number, I had to end the one call, check my phone and then call back). Yaay, for whoever fixed that issue. Also, if you are hesitant because of the lack of speakerphone, don't be. There IS a speakerphone. Not sure why this was left off the description but thankfully there is one. So, great little phone for the price.

    Read More
    1288gail November 6, 2012
  • Att El5200 phones
    Verified Purchase

    this phones are work good and i love the product i would recommend it to friends

    Read More
    yonette October 25, 2012
  • The phone is great.
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the size of the phone and the color. It rings loud which helps older ears. It is complicated to set up the features and how to erase phone calls, but I am not electronically savy. I haven't had it long enough to get the swing of things.

    Read More
    barbaramasters September 27, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second purchase of AT&T Dect 6.0. My last set I had for about 5 years it was still working but one handset was on its way out. Good quality and the price was great. Good connection when I am in the front or back yard. Very easy to set up. I love the orange glow background instead of the usual illuminated white.

    Read More
    starmistgal64 August 18, 2012
  • great phones!
    Verified Purchase

    these phones are great! just as pictured and just what we wanted for our home. great sound quality, too. if i would need to purchase more i would definitely choose these again!

    Read More
    srlyford August 17, 2012
  • Nice IP phone with easy to use features.
    Verified Purchase

    This phone has excellent quality with dependable easy to use features. Great reception, have never had any static or dropped calls. Can't beat it for the price and I've had it for almost a year!

    Read More
    gdk5151 May 11, 2012
  • excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this phone it came very fast and the product is great for the price a very good but highly recommend

    Read More
    greatsite November 10, 2011
  • Definitely worth the cost!
    Verified Purchase

    These phones are of very high quality. Have had no problem hearing the person at the other end, crisp and clear. Very low cost for what I am experiencing as a very high quality product.

    Read More
    okiegem October 17, 2011
  • The phone works really well
    Verified Purchase

    Once I set up the phone I realized that I needed a third phone. I noticed a lot of three set phone set at the department stores. We love the phone it has made waking my daughter up; whose room is upstairs a lot easier using the intercom system.

    Read More
    tonyae2 October 13, 2011
  • Great Phones and Super Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent replacement for my other, older (5 years) pair of phones/answering machine. These are perfect rplacements: great packing, set up was easy, ultra light weight, display and buttons are clear, speaker phone works nicely/clear, great connectivity...I live in a 3600 sf - 2 story home, batteries don't get hot, answering machine works well - even tried the remote messaging checking capability - excellent, etc... I have used the phones close to two months now. The only minor down side, is that I wish they would have put more green/red in the answer/end call buttons - just oulined...but easy to get past. This is a great phone for the money, don't hesitate in buying this system, I wish I would have done it two years ago! The price is a steal!

    Read More
    gbartnc September 25, 2011
Sponsored Links