Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $42.41

At other retailer: $108.98

Save $66.57 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AT&T Corded Telephone with Answering System and Backlit Display

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Phone!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice phone. The buttons are large and it's easy to program. I like how you can adjust the volume on the receiver to make it louder to hear. It will also display missed calls. Love this phone!

    Read More
    tess46 August 12, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Can't find this item anymore and was so grateful to find it

    Read More
    Tina C. June 11, 2017
  • Nice Telephone
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this telephone for my mother. She loves it because the numbers are large. She thinks it is very nice.

    Read More
    san9 April 20, 2017
  • Phone
    Verified Purchase

    Works okay. Cord is not good. Crimps up constantly.

    Read More
    Judith M. December 31, 2016
  • So good I bought another one!
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't easy to find a corded phone with a speakerphone and the other features I was looking for. This phone was so good I came back and bought another one.

    Read More
    rhodiva December 22, 2016
  • Tay
    Verified Purchase

    Love large numbers and set up of phone .

    Read More
    WilleneF. J. October 24, 2016
  • Excellent Features
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this landline telephone once my modern had an active phone line with a telephone number. It looks professional in our home office. It is easy to use.

    Read More
    Jan H. October 7, 2016
  • Large button phone
    Verified Purchase

    Great size buttons for my elderly Mom! Was also able to set up 10 speed dials to make things easier when calling others, as her eyesight is not so good.

    Read More
    Regina D. July 28, 2016
  • Great Phone
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this phone and it is great. It has a lot of good features and I'm glad I bought it.

    Read More
    ADELE D. February 12, 2016
  • Father liked,but something was broken
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my father because of the features. He said he liked it but there was something wrong w/the phone, so he had to return it. I believe he is going to get the same one again...

    Read More
    brandy1376 January 3, 2016
  • Phone for all
    Verified Purchase

    Great phone, large #s, easy to set up answering machine, easy via screen attached to do directory #s, caller id etc. glad I got. It. Good price also.

    Read More
    OstkUser67283 December 14, 2015
  • Big #'s
    Verified Purchase

    I like this landline phone for its many large features, the only problem is the volume does not go very soft. It's either loud or real low.

    Read More
    leenda49 December 10, 2015
  • Karon
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Great Phone. Very easy to read names and numbers without glasses. Hooray!!!

    Read More
    seatski September 22, 2015
  • Big Numbers and Easy to Use
    Verified Purchase

    Good for boomers and everyone else still using a land line.

    Read More
    obxscape April 22, 2015
  • kodis7
    Verified Purchase

    Call me old fashioned, but I love a kitchen wall phone. I love cooking and using the speaker phone option. Works great!

    Read More
    kodis7 April 2, 2015
  • Bought two of these
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for myself and one for my mother. This unit is exactly what I need. I am perfectly capable of operating a more complex phone system, however, I really don't want to be bothered. This is why I purchased this phone and I value its simplicity. The phone is easy to use, its buttons are labeled according to function and the giant alpha-numeric lettering is truly a gift for the eyes. I've been using this phone for about a year now and have had no issues with it at all. My mother, likewise, appreciates the ease of use. I highly recommend this phone.

    Read More
    tsukiai April 15, 2014
  • Whhite Phone
    Verified Purchase

    Because it has to be connected and you cannot carry this phone from room to room

    Read More
    elvagonzal123 October 28, 2013
  • Great, so far.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the unit to replace an older one of similar design and so far I am very pleased. It has more features, in larger size...important for someone who is nearly 70...and the set-up was largely straightforward. However, what written instruction may be necessary are often presented in a somewhat obtuse manner. That said the number and range of adjustments on light, sound, programming, etc. are very helpful. The handset is well crafted ergonomically...at least for the male hand...and has a nice heft to it. Overall the weight is nice as I have mine near my bed and it might otherwise jarred with the headset becoming dislodged if either I or my cat bumped it. It might have been nice to have a few more presets for the speed dial function, but otherwise I am fully satisfied in this first week of operation. jammer2

    Read More
    jammer2 June 30, 2013
  • Would purchase another one again.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the phone and sounds are more than I could handle. Really loving my new AT&T CL4940 Standard phone.

    Read More
    jacktai June 29, 2013
  • Would buy again if needed
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what my wife needed because of her ability to answer then one.

    Read More
    mrjrrjr May 17, 2013
Sponsored Links