Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AT&T CL82401 DECT 6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone with Answering System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AMS
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cordless phone with answering system was a godsend when I could not get up to answer the calls. I have improved, and now I can delete those I don't know or who do not leave a message.

    Read More
    annsouthern523 April 22, 2017
  • begm
    Verified Purchase

    Best phone purchase in a couple of years

    Read More
    begm November 15, 2016
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    i love my phone they are awesome

    Read More
    Andrekia W. September 17, 2016
  • retiree
    Verified Purchase

    crystal clear sound. various ringtones. buy this phone system.

    Read More
    Josie H. September 15, 2016
  • Phone system
    Verified Purchase

    Great replacement for lightening struck system

    Read More
    Joseph M. September 6, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a phone for the house for awhile. I know that I am one of the few that still has a house phone but I could not believe how hard it was to find a decent set that I could add on to. They come charged. I recommend charging them for a few hours when you receive them. Nice product.

    Read More
    tlp50 August 28, 2016
  • good phone
    Verified Purchase

    I have had theses for several years now there are good phone

    Read More
    mkkk34 July 8, 2016
  • Great Phones - love the called ID announcement
    Verified Purchase

    lightweight units, big buttons, bright screen, great volume

    Read More
    sophiemorgan April 12, 2016
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and is compact! Features are very useful for my needs!

    Read More
    Lynne J. April 8, 2016
  • Myron h
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of phones, speakers don't distort.

    Read More
    Myron H. March 14, 2016
  • Excellent Phone System
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great system. Display is large enough to read and quite clear. Sound quality is good either normal or speaker phone. When you are on the speaker phone my friends report it does not have the voice in a barrel sound quality. Phones are numbered and it is easy to find a phone. They have features I don't use but they do not get in the way of every day use. Simply, I have never had a better phone.

    Read More
    OstkUser90764 March 6, 2016
  • Joe
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, excellent performance, easy to understand instructions.

    Read More
    Joseph C. February 29, 2016
  • RETIRED Nurse
    Verified Purchase

    I have used the AT&T phones for several years and I find the quality is excellent. Having added more phones makes things much easier and less stressful having phones dedicated to each room, just in case one phone gets misplaced, instead of scrambling to find a phone, just have to pop in to another location to get the call, and I can search later for the missing phone. If necessary to replace phones, I will always go back to the AT&T product.

    Read More
    Lisa W. January 27, 2016
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    No need to run for the phone call. Can almost always be at your side.

    Read More
    msjean01 December 23, 2015
  • Happy with this phone overall
    Verified Purchase

    This phone system was exactly what I needed for our house. One base in our home office, and three others for the kitchen, upstairs master bedroom, and down in the basement. Good sound and all work as promised. Only reason I dropped a star was because in the beginning when we first got this, there seemed to be some kind of interference that caused the phone to drop calls unexpectedly here and there, not all the time. It was really annoying. Then all of a sudden after a month or so, it just stopped dropping calls and never did it again. And that was at least a year or two ago.

    Read More
    njattymom November 12, 2015
  • MRS.
    Verified Purchase

    WORKS GOOD. HOPE IT LASTS LONGER THAN LAST ONE.

    Read More
    KATHLEEN S. September 3, 2015
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I love the intercom feature on these phones. I use that more than the phone service.

    Read More
    Darryl S. August 6, 2015
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    not happy with phones, volume not loud enough keeps all calls in caller ID even if same # calls 5 times , would love to send it back.

    Read More
    squeaky1 August 1, 2015
  • Love these phones!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd set I've purchased. Friends say very clear reception (previous phones were static prone). Easy to use directory and add contacts. Like that I can listen to my messages on every phone instead of having to go to the base unit. Very pleased!

    Read More
    jonah3 July 1, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I have had no issues with these phone they really are a great buy

    Read More
    Lillie F. June 25, 2015
Sponsored Links