Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AT&T CL82301 DECT 6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone with Answering System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fast shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Easy set up!

    Read More
    000crissy000 January 23, 2017
  • Linda schutt
    Verified Purchase

    Great have phone in every room. I wound bought phones agian

    Read More
    linda s. November 15, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift and they are very happy with it

    Read More
    OstkUser259616 June 14, 2016
  • Just what we needed!
    Verified Purchase

    These phones are the best. I love the talking feature of the phone; which let's you know who's calling. There is also a "screen" the call feature that's impressive. We have used AT&T phones for over 15 years before they start breaking down. Hope these last the same!

    Read More
    iamlois April 25, 2016
  • Miss Sandi
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful system, just have to have one phone plugged into jack but you have phones in 3 rooms.

    Read More
    Sandra D. March 2, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok. The voicemail system doesn't have a time stamp.

    Read More
    CECILIA S. February 3, 2016
  • Average phones, but an't be turn off ring tone
    Verified Purchase

    No way to view prior calls

    Read More
    joellyns October 23, 2015
  • luv4paws
    Verified Purchase

    This set of cordless phones has a lot of good features. You can choose the loudness of the ringtone, it has a feature that announces out loud the name of the caller. Very clear reception. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    luv4paws September 20, 2015
  • K.waltz
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product!

    Read More
    Kathryn W. September 3, 2015
  • A solid phone
    Verified Purchase

    This phone was easy to set up and has all the features I want: vocalized Caller ID, in particular, but other bells and whistles as well. It's sleek and good looking, and serves its function well. I've had it a month now and I'm very pleased with it.

    Read More
    dalialuna August 4, 2015
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    This package has been a good choice for me thus far. A small learning curve but no problems.

    Read More
    telemetry88 June 23, 2015
  • Work very well
    Verified Purchase

    Like this phone system very much great sound and the caller id speaks !

    Read More
    Maryann K. May 29, 2015
  • great phones
    Verified Purchase

    really nice looking and comes with cool features I didn't even know it had

    Read More
    raquelr80 May 13, 2015
  • David M.
    Verified Purchase

    the phones were the perfect item I needed they give me the flexability that was required /Being able to answer the phone any where in the house has been great

    Read More
    David M. April 23, 2015
  • Great features
    Verified Purchase

    Reception is clear, messages can be checked from any receiver, has talking caller ID and is easy to operate.

    Read More
    dewlew68 April 9, 2015
  • Denise D.
    Verified Purchase

    Just your average phone system good for the price

    Read More
    Denise D. April 4, 2015
  • Great Phone System
    Verified Purchase

    Quite an upgrade from my former cordless phone system.

    Read More
    letsfigurethisout March 27, 2015
  • Great phones
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. I haven't had any problems with these phones as of yet.

    Read More
    mrsfee2 February 25, 2015
  • Phone
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about this phone, only wish that the voice would pronounce names and words with a more human voice!

    Read More
    Michael S. January 22, 2015
  • positvie review
    Verified Purchase

    Very good Product, Good Price, Fast Shipping------thanks

    Read More
    goodprice14 December 25, 2014