| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AAXA Technologies Pico P3 LCOS Projector - 16:9

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a Christmas gift for my son. He loves it. It works very well and he is satisfied with the image quality.

    Read More
    DeeDee A. February 15, 2016
  • Great for outdoor movie night
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to do summer outdoor movie nights. Works great.

    Read More
    reviewer224488 August 1, 2015
  • Maggy
    Verified Purchase

    Best little machine I ever bought. Small in size but puts out a huge projection. One of the best things we ever got. The kids love watching the large movies on the wall, I used it Xmas with virtual Santa in the window, and it plays off of the memory card, IPad, etc. Great product, great purchase! My husband loves it!

    Read More
    maggy44 July 22, 2015
  • Needs better troubleshhting instructions
    Verified Purchase

    All cables were included. The tripod was a little flimsy. The projector easily connected to a laptop, and whatever was on the computer screen was projected, but an error message kept flashing on the projected image (not the computer screen) . After several communications with their tech support, they had no idea what caused this problem, so I had to return the projector.

    Read More
    picoproj September 24, 2014
  • AAXA Technologies Pico P3 Projector
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive this projector, I also used all my rewards up to pay for it! It's small and I thought it would be so convenient for my needs! But after following all the instructions very carefully to set the machine up I was unable to obtain a clear projection at all, the focus dial is very awkward to set and I suspect that it could be faulty, but I cannot say so for sure! The machine seems of decent quality and the box included all necessary cables. I would recommend spending a little more and buying a proper projector.

    Read More
    antheaann May 7, 2014
  • Great portable projector
    Verified Purchase

    After reading reviews I bought this and love it! I use it for professions trainings I deliver as well as fun to show the family movies! Love that it comes with a small tripod and various connectors! Great deal but also great mini projector!

    Read More
    hollyinohio November 2, 2013
  • Amazing tiny projector!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my husband. He wanted a projector that he could use in the garage when he does his workouts, plus to use as a movie night on the garage door. I was a bit shocked when I opened the box, it is so tiny! I plugged it in and pointed it at the garage walls with the door open & it was freaking amazing! Even in indirect sunlight you could still see a good picture. I've never bought a projector before, I didn't know what to look for, plus they are all so expensive. I bought this one because of the price & the great reviews it had. I am so glad I did. It looks & feels well made so I'm hoping we get a lot of use out of it.

    Read More
    angie122499 August 28, 2013
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our backyard summer movie nights. When the box arrived, it was so compact I thought it would never magnify a movie properly. I was wrong. This is an amazing little device that magnifies and projects beautifully! It is perfect for our backyard movies. Because it is so small and so light, I am sure we will find many uses for it. I am particularly interested in finding the accessories that allow projection from an iphone/ipad/ipod.

    Read More
    juliamcg July 5, 2013
  • Small but multi-functional
    Verified Purchase

    I love this projector you can plug it to everything. Your IPod, IPhone, cable, TV and computer. It's very light weight you can carry it in your purse and have an instant theater where ever you go. Is specially great when you need to do a presentation. Easy to connect and to use.

    Read More
    designer48 June 9, 2013
  • WOW! Great picture!
    Verified Purchase

    I hung a white sheet in the back yard and watched a movie with the kids. Great picture quality. Easy to use and set up.

    Read More
    patick9999 April 28, 2013
  • Pretty darn good product

    I'll admit, I didn't think much of this when I bought it. Got it on a whim just saw it on sale and decided to jump on it, but like most of my impulse buys I just try to not really get too excited and I knew that I was going to use this camping but expected it's usefulness to end there. Even before camping I was using it everywhere. It's best function I think is to attach the tripod and use it to hold the projector facing straight up into the ceiling that way I can lay down and watch TV till I fall asleep. So amazingly simple but so convenient. The product looks great in decent lighting, even in flourescent lighting with the right angle and distance you can pull off a pretty nice picture. Probably because of the resolution. It also came with tons of accessories such as composite, VGA, remote control, a tripod...the works. Overall for the price I actually got a steal since I could use this product in tons of ways and as a portable screen when cooking, at the office, presentations...sky's the limit with the onboard memory and battery.

    Read More
    eatingfire March 13, 2012
Sponsored Links