Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AAXA Technologies P4X Pico Pocket Projector 125 Lumens, 90min Battery

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great product in a small package!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought for our home movie room and it has worked great! It fits in the palm of your hand and yet produces a huge movie projection. We hook our Roku up to it for movies, but it can be used with several type cords. We love it!

    Read More
    kimberly m. May 19, 2017
  • Mini Projector, Large Projector Results
    Verified Purchase

    Got this so we could show moves outdoors when we travel on vacation. Simply connect to iPad, and a Bluetooth speaker, and you have an instant, portable theatre. Was easily able to cast an 8 foot by 18 foot movie image outside on a white wall. Love this little thing! Super easy to travel with.

    Read More
    bubba789 June 30, 2015
  • Perfect for outdoor movies and indoor gaming
    Verified Purchase

    It is so small that it seems slight but it is a powerful little tool that plays movies right from your iphone or through the laptop. Battery works incredibly well for outdoor movies or plugs in too. Some stuttering of the film might be on our side for adjustments. We're just starting to have fun with it over the last week. Remote is a great feature. Next up will have to be a speaker to go with.

    Read More
    leslie1234 December 29, 2014
  • AVERAGE
    Verified Purchase

    PRODUCT SIZE AND WEIGHT IS OF GOOD QUALITY. THE BUTTONS ON THE REMOTE CONTROL WERE VERY DIFFICULT TO USE. PICTURE QUALITY WAS PRETTY GOOD IN LOW LIGHTING SITUATIONS.

    Read More
    tonycredle September 30, 2014
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This projector is exactly what I expected and wanted. I use it to watch television and movies in my bedroom. I like big screens, but I don't like big televisions hanging on the wall. This projector is small and discrete. I have it set up on a dresser in my room and you can't even notice it there. The picture quality is not the best in the daylight (which is fine for me, because I only use it at night.) At night though the picture quality is on par with any television screen.

    Read More
    shiney56 September 27, 2014
  • need to know
    Verified Purchase

    it is a fine projector for the price but you will need additional adapters in order to use all apple devices

    Read More
    jjs1600 July 9, 2014
  • Gives a Good Image Quality

    The main concern I had buying this was brightness, I had never used a pico projector before, I didn't even really know what one was. Turns out to be a pretty powerful unit, and it has enough power and inputs to be used everyday, it works well in every environment I've tried it with, and doesn't disappoint even in harsher lighting conditions. HDMI and VGA are the two inputs I use most often, they're the most common outputs you see on devices these days.

    Read More
    hwooten23 September 5, 2013
  • A Product Like this is Hard to Come By

    I wasn't expecting a whole lot when I bought this, I was simply going to use it once in a while to play a few videos, since I've owned it I started using it a lot more than I thought I would. The size is excellent, and it fits into my bag quite easily and doesn't add much weight at all. For the money I got it for I would say that this is an excellent purchase that is well worth the money. It has all the features I want (playing media off usb, hdmi, vga, etc) and is plenty powerful for my needs.

    Read More
    jpotney August 30, 2013
  • Portable, Bright - Perfect for Mobile Applications

    I admit I bought this thing without thinking after my friend had told me it would solve my presentation problems at work. Cool I though, small cheap and looks throw away at the very least. Crazily I found myself using this as a solution to a lot of problems. Family coming over for dinner? Plug in the cameras SD and instant dinner conversation. Not enough TV's in the house when the game is on? Grab the beer bucket and find a blank wall and pull up a chair. I'm literally floored by how advantageous this little unit is. It has a battery, it's doing 720p, and it comes with most of the accessories you're going to need. Surprised me enough to want to share this with you!

    Read More
    eatingfire July 31, 2012
  • Great for watching movies and gaming

    I bought this projector thinking it would be to watch movies on and maybe to a presentation if I needed to. Pros: -There is no input lag or slowdown when watching streaming Hulu through the HDMI cable. -The brightness is pretty watchable in low-lit conditions. -Supports a high resolution. I run my laptop with this connected at its max 1280x768 resolution. -Has an HDMI port -Durable construction -Small size Cons: -The speakers are not very audible. I connect via external speakers to hear anything or I just jack my headphones in the projector -remote control buttons are difficult to push I have only had this for a few weeks but I have been using it to streaming video from Hulu and Netflix. I connect through an HDMI cable that I just leave plugged into the projector. They included a small adapter in the box so you an plug flash drives when you are out on the go. So far, I've only used this feature for pictures. It is pretty portable, the battery life lasts over an hour but I typically leave it plugged in the wall since I only use it around the house, but I'm going camping, I can def see this as an easier alternative than bringing a tv. All and all I'm pretty happy with it.

    Read More
    orangesteak July 30, 2012
Sponsored Links