Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AAXA Technologies P2 Jr Pico Projector Pocket Size - Rechargeable Bat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    This product worked fine, i think i need better cabling... used in my office for an additional screen when showing how to do something

    Read More
    James C. March 15, 2016
  • projector
    Verified Purchase

    good quality. However, it didn't come with the cord for the iphone.

    Read More
    Robert G. February 6, 2016
  • Neat Toy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product for the price ... but it is not a full blown projector... Ii was what I was looking for though.

    Read More
    Jarrod L. August 29, 2015
  • Disappointed in LA
    Verified Purchase

    I guess upon further review product did as advertised it just wasn't quite up to what I wanted. It was very useful as a portable unit and did function just not bright enough

    Read More
    Kalani O. July 18, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Works great perfect for the money would recommend

    Read More
    EMMANUEL G. April 21, 2015
  • Poor battery and display
    Verified Purchase

    Product didn't last with respects to the battery strength and display. I was unable to use it during business presentations. The kickstand isn't very functional and makes it harder to get a good view on the screen. It doesn't stay stable either. I was hoping for a better experience.

    Read More
    Lambertus J. April 21, 2015
  • Defective product, misrepresented on item descript
    Verified Purchase

    I received the product in record time, one business day, and was so happy to have it. The shipping box was pretty banged up but the manufacturer packaging seemed fine. However, the packaging had no seal to indicate it was a new item. I plugged in the projector to charge it, let it charge for about 4 hours as recommended in the instructions, and then turned it on. The projector screen indicated “low battery” and shut off. I charged it again for just over 4 hours and turned it on again, and once again it read “low battery” and it turned off by itself. I called Overstock for a return. The customer service representative was very pleasant, but stated the projector was “refurbished.” It does not indicate refurbished anywhere on in the website item description. I am a little upset that the item description is misleading. The representative set up the return, and documented my complaint about the misrepresented item description. Unfortunately, it will take 24-48 business hours to get the return shipping label by email, and up to 4 weeks for a refund per Overstock.com’s refund policy. The product is defective, so we should get a full refund, but it will take 4 weeks for us to be certain. I will update the comment once we know. Sorry to say, I will not be purchasing anything from Overstock in the future. :(

    Read More
    picop2jr November 8, 2013
  • Didn't think it'd be that great

    Bought this not thinking it'd be spectacular, just wanted something to show media to friends quickly. This thing is way more powerful than I had expected, and is capable of a lot considering how small and cheap it is. HDMI is super handy to have, and it's pretty bright. Overall I would suggest it to my friends anyday.

    Read More
    eremy September 6, 2013
  • Excellent Pocket Projector

    I bought this on impulse originally, not thinking I'd use it much, but in reality I end up using it almost everyday! This little thing is so tiny I don't even notice it when I carry it around. It's light enough to fit into my bag, and doesn't take up a lot of room at all. It's bright enough for my use, which is fairly simple media sharing, but obviously if you're going to present in front of 20 people, you might need something brighter.

    Read More
    ggutinez September 4, 2013
  • Great Portable Projector for the Price

    I bought this originally as just a carry around rarely used kind of device, something I'd use maybe once a month to just project some quick video files or something, whenever I needed to show someone something. Turns out that I use it a lot more than that, I'm using it almost everyday when I'm at home, it serves me great as a product that can quickly project something onto the wall when I want to watch a video or movie. The brightness is good for the price, obviously you won't be doing a lecture for 50 people with it, but it does what I need it to, typically my environment is pretty dimly lit so this works well. The only downside to this is there is no Audio Out port on it, which may be a dealbreaker for some but I've learned to live with it, as it's not super difficult.

    Read More
    jmonster August 26, 2013
  • Portability is the KEY!

    I'm always on the look out for any gadgets that'll help me in my profession (I'm a sales rep). Found this projector and had many worries prior to buying...."would a small projector like this be able to perform?".. on power it provides 55lumens which is not very bright but in dark spaces it performs.. the speaker volume is low so that is one area i'm hoping aaxa improves on.. for a business professional like myself the pure practicality of the device is amazing..to be able to walk into a meeting and never have to worry about the compatibility of hooking up your laptop or tablet to give a presentation is great... it's a great conversation piece with customers and with co-workers.. Overall i'm satisfied with the quality and particularly the PRICE!! try finding a projector at this price level and you'll know what i'm talking about. BTW my wife loves sharing video with the kids right before bedtime.. kids love it!!

    Read More
    s402 June 12, 2013
Sponsored Links