| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 8-inch Retro Phone Handset for iPhone/iPad/iPod

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it very fun
    Verified Purchase

    I love it when I pull it out of my bag it is a great conversation piece

    Read More
    justmorgan February 21, 2012
  • iPhone handset
    Verified Purchase

    What a waste of my money. Doesn't even work at all. Of course I can't return it, it would cost me more to return than its worth .

    Read More
    phillip527 February 21, 2012
  • Loved The Product
    Verified Purchase

    It is just what I expected && more. Love the product and received it even faster than I expected.

    Read More
    ebtravieso February 21, 2012
  • Taking it back old skool!
    Verified Purchase

    Truly enjoy my pop phone. It reminds me of being a young'n in the 80's and actually using a phone.

    Read More
    spark3075 February 11, 2012
  • great item

    although i bought mine from staples the product is awesome, it's adorable and great when talking on the cell. it also works with computers. great product. =D

    Read More
    dianax3roseee February 8, 2012
  • Fun and functional!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this phone. Nice not to have the cellphone next to your ear. Very vintage.

    Read More
    cpueringer February 7, 2012
  • retro POp phone handset
    Verified Purchase

    Giftee was disappointed in color. I had wanted black, but at the time there were none in stock, so I ordered blue. In my mind, I saw the 'RETRO' Western Electric model. Unit recieved was Aqua Marine!. Which you couldsay was blue. but I won't. Other wise, Giftee asked for three more in sensible colors!

    Read More
    ffaster February 3, 2012
  • works horrible
    Verified Purchase

    The sound quality was horrible and it was a different generic brand then showed online

    Read More
    niclinks February 2, 2012
  • Great little device
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to relative for Xmas...we tried it on Xmas day to make sure it work...no problems with the hand held yet...

    Read More
    1285buck January 25, 2012
  • Not very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to receive this phone, and when it arrived I was disappointed. The quality was not very good. It felt cheaply made, and it didn't work very good. I returned it.

    Read More
    dallasmommy82 January 22, 2012
  • DIdn't work with our phones :-(
    Verified Purchase

    The phone looked fine & seemed to be good quality but it just didn't work with our phones...we have a Samsung Galaxy S (Epic) & a Motorola Droid. I even took them to Radio Shack hoping we just needed an adaptor but that was not the case. I returned both POP phones. I'm also not sure that these are the actual POP phones b/c they look different than the ones I saw being sold at Kitson so buyer beware...

    Read More
    brandymarie1 January 17, 2012
  • Great for when I am working on the computer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this for when I am working on the computer and having a conversation! It gives my hands freedom without having to use speaker phone and turn down whatever music or TV I have on in the background. I saw these on Anderson Cooper and thought it was a great idea. Bluetooth headsets never seem comfortable to me, and this offered me an alternative...in my favorite color!

    Read More
    ccepulis January 17, 2012
  • Phone
    Verified Purchase

    Great I love it you can hear so much Better.Everybody needs to buy this,works wonderful. Good Price. Thanks

    Read More
    fatcat170 January 15, 2012
  • Handset looks and works great !
    Verified Purchase

    Retro hand set looks good works great I had to set up phone for voice dialing then the handset works great

    Read More
    mccr3328 January 14, 2012
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so tired of people saying they had trouble understanding me while I was talking on my iPhone. Just plug in the POP Phone Handset and no more problems - very clear audio plus it's just way cool. Another friend had purchased a more expensive version from a famous retailer and her model didn't even have a volume control like this one. I have purchased 9 of these POP phones for friends and family and we all love them! I have one for home (green), one for work (yellow) and plan to buy more; it was hard to pick just one color because they are all great

    Read More
    mannieb2 January 13, 2012
  • Better for kids (and adults)!
    Verified Purchase

    The sound quality is better than talking on my Droid, the color is fun, my 18mo is safe to put it on his ear w/o fear of whatever those dangerous cell phone waves are getting next to his little brain. And as others have said, its easier to cradle this handset than it is your cell when you are cooking or doing whatever might need two hands...changing diapers?

    Read More
    courtne97 January 13, 2012
  • SUPER COOL....but....
    Verified Purchase

    The one I got works well on my phone. I have a Android Incredible. However, my friends works intermittently on her Samsung Galaxy. However, this product was designed for the iPhone, so I am sure it will work well on it.

    Read More
    salexa January 11, 2012
  • volume to low
    Verified Purchase

    I love the concept, very comfprtable however no one hears me when I'm talking? maybe it's defective I wish it worked becaule I love it

    Read More
    sidnnancy January 10, 2012
  • from a mobile phone to a string and can
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my brother for Christmas. He is always trying to prop his phone up with his shoulder and in the process hits the mute button. I bought him this so he could use a traditional looking handset to prop against his shoulder only it sounds like he is using a can and string. The audio quality is terrible. I was hoping this would be a fun gift but it turns out I just wasted my money.

    Read More
    pingebri January 9, 2012
  • I AM envied by young and old
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, Love it, LOVE IT ... I AM envied by young and old ... <giggle>

    Read More
    unique3 January 5, 2012
Sponsored Links