| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 8-inch Retro Phone Handset for iPhone/iPad/iPod

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    When I first saw these online I was ecstatic! I couldn't believe people weren't using these everywhere. Then I got mine. It barely worked once and now doesn't work anymore. The static is terrible. There is no connection. I'm sad I want one of these that WORKS! I'm trying for a return and I will try a new one then place a new review.

    Read More
    brookeringdahl July 18, 2012
  • Don't waste your time with this knock-off
    Verified Purchase

    The phone provided an unclear, scratchy connection. The cord hard to be inserted just so for the connection to work. Immediately upon using the product it was obvious that it was of poor quality and would need to be returned.

    Read More
    csgntx July 6, 2012
  • Piece of junk!
    Verified Purchase

    There was so much interference and crackling noise, it was impossible to use or hear anything on the other end of the line. I returned it for my money back.

    Read More
    amm21155 July 3, 2012
  • Didn't work
    Verified Purchase

    This didn't work. The sound cut in and out and had a lot of static. I called to get a replacement. Overstock was very helpful and sent another one out. I will see if it works, hope so.

    Read More
    audreyd425 June 21, 2012
  • Not what it says
    Verified Purchase

    The item that was ordered was not what was sent to me. I ordered this for my daughter and immediately noticed it is a "knock-off"! It worked well for the first day but after that the sound goes in and out when it does work. Terrible product...wasted my money!

    Read More
    mskisha73 June 4, 2012
  • Not a quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Of course, O refunded my money and sent a return label for the inferior product.

    Read More
    bjv7 June 1, 2012
  • Doesn't work.
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't work. Not sure if it just isn't compatible with a Droid phone, but it didn't say that it couldn't be used with a Droid. So, I cannot use it.

    Read More
    wendyt2100 March 16, 2012
  • Both these several years ago and still love them
    Verified Purchase

    I got one in green and one in orange and they are the envy of my colleagues. The sound is great.

    Read More
    Pamela C. July 14, 2017
  • Love this phone
    Verified Purchase

    Fits right into my phone. I don't like putting cell phones to my ear, for many reasons. This plugs right in, and is easy to handle. Can use it just like the old fashioned phones, without worrying about dropping your *** cell phone, or possibility of any health concerns regarding cell phones used near brain!

    Read More
    zepplin1 May 3, 2017
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    A fun flashback to the way we used to chat with our friends... with the cord!!!

    Read More
    Ilirjana L. February 21, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These were the perfect gifts.

    Read More
    Regina P. January 28, 2017
  • BAD BUY
    Verified Purchase

    Piece of junk didn't work

    Read More
    phazook August 15, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used this often but is helpful for talking on a smartphone while having to rest it on your shoulder while your hands are busy. The quality of audio is better than cheap Bluetooth earpieces

    Read More
    Melinda H. June 16, 2016
  • Amusing item
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't use it more than a few times before buying a different phone that isn't compatible, but it was cute and worked fine.

    Read More
    arpie May 14, 2016
  • retro hand held receiver
    Verified Purchase

    This retro handset works well.

    Read More
    Rosetta J. March 15, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This product works, but is kind of clunky. Thought my grandkids would use it with mom's cell phone, but rarely happens.

    Read More
    nono February 5, 2016
  • As discribed
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, as discribed.

    Read More
    robz101 January 8, 2016
  • Good but not forever
    Verified Purchase

    fun to use and colors nice

    Read More
    Dana B C. December 22, 2015
  • Retired02
    Verified Purchase

    It has a lot of interference

    Read More
    David F. November 24, 2015
  • Phone
    Verified Purchase

    Hey very nice phone with beautiful colors

    Read More
    LindaAW K. November 19, 2015
Sponsored Links