Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 7-piece TPU Cases for Apple iPod Touch Gen 2/ 3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My daughter loves these cases!
    Verified Purchase

    The cases came exactly as pictured. The colors are vibrant, and my daughter changes them out to match her outfits. They are durable too, made of a flexible rubber, but not the kind that tears easily.

    Read More
    khouchin June 22, 2011
  • awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    these cases are amazing and such a great price! i have trouble finding a good case for under $20, and i got 7 for $* thats crazy! cant be beat. these are great cases and great quality in a variaty of fun colors!

    Read More
    karategirl77 June 8, 2011
  • This was a great deal, not to mention perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the case pack for my daughter. I knew she would love having different colors for her every mood. Sure enough, when I gave them to her, she was excited and absolutely loved them!! They fit her iPod Touch like a glove. It goes on and off easily. The case is hard enough so it protects it but yet flexible enough for easy change.

    Read More
    beckyjean75 April 15, 2011
  • Don' tknow what to put here
    Verified Purchase

    They look really good on the ipod, but when you try to charge it or plug the jack to make it play over your car speakers the case gets in the way and you have to take it off to plug stuff in.

    Read More
    bsteele2 March 9, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love these cases! I get compliments all the time! The price was perfect!

    Read More
    agiourelis March 5, 2011
  • My son is very happy
    Verified Purchase

    This set is priced very well...my son wanted more than one case for his Ipod touch 3 if i was to purchase them individually I would have spent well over $80.00 at ****...they look great and fit perfect

    Read More
    ljwatts March 2, 2011
  • Great little cases!
    Verified Purchase

    These little cases fit tight so they won't fall off AND you get a multitude of colors to choose from whenever you feel you are in a different mood!

    Read More
    kims9 March 1, 2011
  • LOVE THEM!
    Verified Purchase

    I get nothing but compliments about these cases and with the array of colors I can change the color of my case anytime and I love that also It was a good price which is what made me order these in the first place I would say If you are thinking about it getting these It would be a good idea

    Read More
    phiabaybee February 22, 2011
  • Exactly what it said
    Verified Purchase

    These cases were exactly what they said they were. The fit was great and the colors were cheerful and fun. I bought these cases to protect the Ipod touches that are used in our school's classrooms. The students all love them!

    Read More
    azgirl22 February 19, 2011
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't find cases for the older Itouch in stores so I searched on line and found this awesome deal. 7 different colors for a price of less than paying for one case on other on line retailers! Fits perfectly!

    Read More
    cindyc16 January 27, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product. love the colors. Great price.They fit perfect on my 3g and i like the fact that there are no cut outs for the volume and power buttons, keeps the dust out!

    Read More
    diamondey01 January 24, 2011
  • useless
    Verified Purchase

    Received the order quickly but, what disappointment. The power and volume slots where not even cut out! I couldn't use them and with price it didn't pay to return. I guess the rule fits" You get what you pay for!"

    Read More
    2cooks January 8, 2011
  • Ipod covers
    Verified Purchase

    These covers fit perfectly over the Ipod and protects it from scratches. The colors were great and my daughter loves them! I would definitely recommend these to anyone!

    Read More
    melly4me January 1, 2011
  • Great item - amazing price
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these 7 iPod covers and they arrived within a few days of ordering. The items arrived packed well and in perfect condition. My daughter loves them and can change the covers as often as her mood!

    Read More
    sfzabawa December 18, 2010
  • Great stuff...
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and high quality. Arrived quickly and was exactly as described.

    Read More
    justsayyes December 7, 2010
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nice array of colors. My granddaughter loves to color coordinate her cover with her clothes and I like the protection they provide. Great price for so many covers and they came quickly.

    Read More
    butterfly70 December 5, 2010
  • Great Value and Quality...but small flaw
    Verified Purchase

    These case is well worth its price. The quality is as accurate as described and has a nice design to it. Delivery was fast as I received the package after 4 days I placed the order. It provides great protection for the back of my iTouch The cases might be hard to snap on but it's really easy. Just slide either the top or front first and then slowly push the remaining part into the case and it'll fit tightly. The flaw I mentioned is at the bottom where the dock connector and audio port is. There's a little space between the iTouch and the case so when I plugged in my computer speakers to my iTouch, my speakers had something like a electric beeping noise(don't know the exact term). But when I plugged in my other computer speakers, there weren't any problems. Though I haven't tried plugging in earphones while have the case on, I am going to return these cases even though they're great but that flaw was enough reason for me to return it. I will still recommend it to everyone since they might not experience the noise problem. Great product!

    Read More
    niter67 November 14, 2010
  • Great Cases!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received these today and couldn't be more pleased. Fit perfectly on my 3rd Generation Ipod Touch. Nice variety of colors. Easy to get on and off and will definitely protect the back of the Ipod. Great value for seven cases! Love Overstock!

    Read More
    dlh160 November 10, 2010
  • Bang For Your Buck!
    Verified Purchase

    You get quite a few cases for the price, you really can't beat it price wise. The cases are all sturdy and well designed. Work perfect. I recommend!

    Read More
    nreluctant October 8, 2010
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it.She changes the color every day.Its like having a new phone everyday. durable and does not crack or break the cover on impact,and also protects the Ipod.It is a great gift for the fraction of the cost what you will pay at the retail store.

    Read More
    soni1234 September 26, 2010
Sponsored Links