Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 7-piece TPU Cases for Apple iPod Touch Gen 2/ 3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality, great value
    Verified Purchase

    They stay on and help protect my old classroom ipods. Very good value.

    Read More
    jws05 April 3, 2015
  • IPod cases
    Verified Purchase

    Gonna make several folks very happy at Christmas morning. This is friends and families.

    Read More
    scempress December 12, 2012
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit is great and item is just as pictured. Fast shipping!

    Read More
    mgtan05 November 22, 2012
  • Very good case
    Verified Purchase

    Just wanted a cover that would be easier to hold the IPOD and not slip out of my grip. This cover does that well. It is nothing fancy , just a good non-slip cover with a variety of colors. Really didn't need so many colors, but it was a good buy.

    Read More
    singr7 June 21, 2012
  • Love These
    Verified Purchase

    Really like these - purchased two sets to share with family and we love the colors.

    Read More
    selfstarter May 21, 2012
  • Love this product
    Verified Purchase

    The product is excellent, fits perfect and the colors are just as shown.

    Read More
    j9pifer May 17, 2012
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This a a great value for the price. The cases fit the 2nd & 3rd generation iPod Touches for my kids. Now they can change out the case colors depending on their moods. The cases are also very durable and will hold up to all the handling. I'd definitely buy these again from O since you can no longer find these in the stores.

    Read More
    kshepgirl May 1, 2012
  • Really flexible cases
    Verified Purchase

    When I googled IPOD cases this was the first to pop up. Never ordering from overstock.com before I was a little afraid. After my product arrived (In mint condition I might add) I was estatic to find out it was exactly what I ordered. I have ordered from a lot of sites which I've had to call customer support and they have no idea what's going on. I'd order these again if I got another iPod

    Read More
    jasperline April 1, 2012
  • Worth the cost!
    Verified Purchase

    These are so easy to work with. It get a lot for your money.

    Read More
    brenda0416 March 11, 2012
  • caswonderful case for Ipod
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful product that allows me to make my iPod funny

    Read More
    awbebe February 26, 2012
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    I got these cases for my girlfriend because its like she drops her ipod every 5 seconds...... That and she gets bored having the same color case. So I got her this set of ipod cases. She loves them

    Read More
    tonyqw February 22, 2012
  • no
    Verified Purchase

    i bought them to try to sell them at school. nobody bought one. terrible investiment. dont buy them. they are sitting in a drawer now waiting for christmas.... im giveing them away for gifts. i got them almost a year ago.

    Read More
    tonycoke10 November 13, 2011
  • Good product Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Good product Great price, arrived quickly. would recommend to friends.

    Read More
    spazmom November 4, 2011
  • I-Pod covers
    Verified Purchase

    These cases are in vibrant colors. They are a little bit stiff, makes getting the case on and using the function buttons a little more difficult than the cases I have used before. Overall they worked out well for my purpose.

    Read More
    allariel November 2, 2011
  • cases
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these cases for my 11 year old little sister and she loves all the different colors. She changes it about once a week and they protect her i touch. I love TPU and it is my go to material for protecting all my electronics.

    Read More
    pkmyway October 3, 2011
  • I have achieved nerdvana
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because of the price and I have a similar one for my cell phone. I now have a case on my cell and iPod Touch that has the same color, material, and design ... nerdvana :) They also look nice. Jack

    Read More
    jackt32767 August 11, 2011
  • She likes them!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great price for a bunch of fun cases so my daughter can switch out colors whenever she likes. The lime green one is her favorite.

    Read More
    misc42 August 9, 2011
  • cases
    Verified Purchase

    love them, love switching them around.........................................

    Read More
    lolajuice August 1, 2011
  • Great price for amount sold
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is regularly changing the color of her iPod thanks to this pack of cases I got her. She loved most of the colors (she's not a pink type of girl), and they seem to protect the iPod from damage.

    Read More
    mallen311 July 26, 2011
  • Great product. Fun too.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter. She loved all the colors. She has a lot of fun changing them out. A little hard to get on and off, but once you get it down it is no problem.

    Read More
    sgall67 July 18, 2011
Sponsored Links