Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 6-piece TPU Skin Cases for Apple iPhone 3G/ 3GS

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what you think it is
    Verified Purchase

    The problem with this case is that there are no cutouts on the side for the volume buttons or on the top for lock on/off button. You can still use the buttons it just makes it more difficult. Because there are no cutouts it does not fit the phone all the way.

    Read More
    btrflychic September 12, 2011
  • Lauren
    Verified Purchase

    Loved changing cases with my outfits!

    Read More
    marsls May 23, 2017
  • Phone covers
    Verified Purchase

    It's a shame I am not able to use these pretty covers, I bought a new phone and now I am not using, but these colors are very pretty

    Read More
    1luvbrd April 21, 2015
  • Typical
    Verified Purchase

    It's just like the iPhone's basic phone cover. It lasted for approximately a month. Suggestion: Buy in Bulk

    Read More
    dncn25 March 4, 2014
  • Love these so far
    Verified Purchase

    Love these so far and will probably purchase more in the future.

    Read More
    mogski1221 May 31, 2013
  • Nice cases for daughter's phone
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter can be a little hard on her phone, these do a good job of protecting her phone and allows her to change it up once in a while. She was even nice enough to give one to her mom.

    Read More
    upermike63 February 19, 2013
  • These IPhone Skin Covers are amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered skin covers for my IPhone 3G and was so pleasantly surpised with the quality of the (6) pack of skins I received. They fit perfectly to the phone, look amazing and the colors are vibrant. I Love these skin covers and wow how inexpensive they were. Not even a hot *** Wow. Would recommend to anyone. Great service and shipment.

    Read More
    cruiser4sure January 8, 2013
  • positive feed back
    Verified Purchase

    I need several cases for my 3-G smart phone. Since Apple doesn't make them anymore they're impossible to find in the stores. I was so excited to get them. I gave 2 of them to my kids. Thanks.

    Read More
    kgelberd December 21, 2012
  • Good deal!
    Verified Purchase

    good choices and good fit for the IPhone 3. Easy to snap on/off to change color as desired.

    Read More
    hrgrl1 September 19, 2012
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    great deal an the cases are super cute i would buy again

    Read More
    toocute04 June 16, 2012
  • great fun colorful skin cases
    Verified Purchase

    I received my 6pc skin covers in a very timely fashion.. They make it very easy for me to find my phone in my black bag, and i can even match my outfits and mood to the colors.. great price too.

    Read More
    funkydiva May 24, 2012
  • Handy Cell phone covers
    Verified Purchase

    I used these covers for over a year. They fit well, protect the outside, easy to take on and off, and are simple and unobtrusive. My only complaint is that the clear one had dingy discoloration over time.

    Read More
    oustudent May 10, 2012
  • Dont buy it
    Verified Purchase

    This product is hard rubber. It it hard to get it in and to get it out. Plus it is very clear.

    Read More
    hot12 March 11, 2012
  • Great Price/Durable Product
    Verified Purchase

    These cases are wonderful, very inexpensive and durable. I am very pleased with my purchase as always from O.com!!

    Read More
    lcast573 March 3, 2012
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this case. My only gripe is their is not an opening where the sound up/down button is on the side and no opening for the off button on the top. Other than that you can't beat the price and the colors look great.

    Read More
    annemay February 11, 2012
  • Great skins
    Verified Purchase

    I like these skins. When they are on they are on very snugg and they protect the phone very nicely. The only problem I have with it is that there are no cutouts on top for removing the sim card and for locking the phone making it a little hard to lock but otherwise these are great for the price.

    Read More
    orozco261 January 14, 2012
  • These are very hard to put on
    Verified Purchase

    These cases takes a while to get on price is very good

    Read More
    granny452 January 13, 2012
  • TPU Skin Cases for iPhone 3GS/3GS
    Verified Purchase

    Love these phone covers. Colors are great, inexpensive and a great buy. A little difficult to put on, but overall great product.

    Read More
    pam93611 January 2, 2012
  • 6-piece TPU Skin Cases for Apple iPhone 3G/3GS
    Verified Purchase

    The iPhone covers were just what I wanted. Free shipping made it a definite buy!

    Read More
    jdhindle December 27, 2011
  • Great cases!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set of cases at a GREAT price! I would buy these again but I probably won't ever have to buy another case! These are the best ones I have owned!

    Read More
    hraeben December 7, 2011
Sponsored Links