Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 5-piece Leather Case/ Protector/ Chargers for Barnes & Noble Nook

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Item
    Verified Purchase

    Has worked well and keeps my nook clean!

    Read More
    sand6382 July 5, 2016
  • False Advertising
    Verified Purchase

    This is NOT for the Nook Color. It does not even come close to working with the Nook Color. All the parts have have a Motorola V9 cellphone part # stammped on it. Shame on Overstock to try to to sell a false product to the public! It was very annoying to pay for a product and shipping to only get a peice of non working junk! Very disatisfied. Will think twice about buying from there again.

    Read More
    veteran1974 March 12, 2013
  • Great add on gift
    Verified Purchase

    Got this item as a gift for grandson. He really appreciated these accessories

    Read More
    ohio0548 March 5, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoyed this item very much. I will reccomend to others to buy.

    Read More
    ramstarr January 9, 2013
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    The case is great. The screen protector isn't really needed as long as you have the Nook in the case. The chargers did not work at all. But they did work on my cell phone. The only one that seemed to respond was the computer hookup. The other two would not work at all on the Nook. Plus not any of the 3 are as good as quality as buying right from Nook or at Barnes and Noble

    Read More
    idkath December 16, 2012
  • 5-Piece Leather Case/Protector/chargers B&N Nook
    Verified Purchase

    I had expected to give this set to my grandson for Christmas. Package arrived today and I was totally disappointed at the quality. The pieces look like something you would expect to buy at the Dollar Store for $1.00 or less. I don't know how long these cheap quality items will last but I refuse to pay $$$ to return them, therefore will keep but will never order anything like this again without first inspecting it. I got led on by the good Reviews which were too kind towards the product.

    Read More
    annie305 December 14, 2012
  • Received what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    product worked. leather case is of good quality. Electronic components are useful

    Read More
    lakestpeter October 27, 2012
  • Chargers dont fit the nookcolor
    Verified Purchase

    The cover is great but the chargers DO NOT fit the Nookcolor....

    Read More
    youngatheartembroidery October 16, 2012
  • Not for the Nook tablet
    Verified Purchase

    This 5-piece set is very nice, especially for the cost but it is too big for the tablet. I would rate it as excellent if it could be adjusted to fit the smaller reader because it is a very nice set. It's my fault for not having measured it first.

    Read More
    jhm1 July 3, 2012
  • Accessory package for Nook
    Verified Purchase

    Accessory package was great but thought the scratch covers were a pain in the neck and didn't use them.

    Read More
    raynan June 19, 2012
  • Nook Goodies
    Verified Purchase

    Everything in this package works and fits perfectly. Another great buy from O!

    Read More
    personalassistant June 1, 2012
  • Good product - just not for a Nook Color.
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about the product was good except that the chargers (wall charger and car charger) are not intended for a Nook Color. They did work for my cell phone, which only requires half an amp to charge. However, the Nook Color requires almost 2 amps.The price was right, the bonus cover worked well and I can always use another car charger for my cell.so I am not returning them. However, if you are looking for a charger for a Nook Color, this will not work.

    Read More
    watermelonmanb May 24, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It was great and I ordered the wrong product and your customer service person was great at fixing the problem.

    Read More
    skfmom May 18, 2012
  • It worked to charge my Nook
    Verified Purchase

    These chargers cords ended up being the same as my cell phone charger which worked just fine to charge my Nook. I was able to use the car charger so it was handy.

    Read More
    karen2311 May 15, 2012
  • Does NOT work
    Verified Purchase

    Does NOT charge nook. This is a phone charger. Connections and voltage output NOT compatible with Nook.

    Read More
    krich501 May 4, 2012
  • Nook Accessories
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal for what you get. Much cheaper to buy this with all the extras than to get a leather cover for the Nook at B n N.

    Read More
    margierita April 24, 2012
  • doesn't fit the nook...it's for a phone
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the Nook ...But when I tried to use it , it didn't fit....later realized it fit my phone...so it wasn't a complete loss for me...I don't know why it's displayed with the nook?

    Read More
    samdwg April 24, 2012
  • Sub par
    Verified Purchase

    It does charge the nook color but it takes about 4 times the time that the actual nook charger. Also the Nook color doesnt have that charging icon when its charging with the charger as it does with the nook color charger. Also the car charger doesnt charge the nook at all. The nook cover is a bit undersized but it works.

    Read More
    jrarroyo April 6, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I would recomend this product to others. It's a great deal and has a lot to offer for the price.

    Read More
    brsuger March 29, 2012
  • Great price & quality
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated purchasing this 5 piece set because I really wanted a cute color leather case. I just could not see myself payign $40 for it so I decided to get this set. I'm so glad I did. Great set for the price

    Read More
    mcmahan March 28, 2012