Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 5-piece Case/ Screen Protector for LG Ally VS740

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cases for LG Ally
    Verified Purchase

    The cases broke very easily, lasted about a week on each color.

    Read More
    Jara W. November 11, 2015
  • Money well spent !
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product for my wife and I because we have LG Allys. I also picked them up as a gift becasue my wife wanted pink and purple case options. When it arrived she was very happy and it was a bargain for the price. Now that she has different case options to play with it might be a while before we decide to upgrade.

    Read More
    bugg247 February 20, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have no complaints. I love the colors, I'm using the purple right now. I guess my one complaint would be they smelled when i first took them out of the package. but they fit perfect on my phone and what good deal for 4 phone covers. I used the protective screen saver and it feel better than the ones i had gotten with the phone.

    Read More
    mikrim February 1, 2012
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these cases! I was excited to find some new cases for my LG ally phone. I've been having bad luck finding any case that'll last without the tabs breaking off that hold it on to the phone. These cases so far are fantastic, and I would order them again. I love that they are thick in width and are pretty durable so far. I do wish they'd have more colors however like green,turquoise and so on. :)

    Read More
    bellamuerte January 28, 2012
  • I like the colors of the Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommond purchasing this item. I like the fit and it does stay on.

    Read More
    meka2011 November 4, 2011
  • Get alot for a little
    Verified Purchase

    I was pretty impressed with this bundle pack. I totally would have liked the pink to be a green but oh well. The screen protector instructions were great very easy and the cases are lovely, the colors are kind of dull minus the pink my eyes want to melt out of my skull everytime I look at it but most shades of pink does that to me haha. Also I like the feel of them. They are hard like plastic yet it feels like there is rubber mixed in or there is a thin layer of rubber on the top. The only complaint I have is that already I have broken one of the edges that hold the case on to the phone when I dropped my phone but overall its not bad it protected my phone so I can't really complain =)

    Read More
    artmaiden113 October 17, 2011
  • awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    i love my new lg ally cases.I love the colors.I will recommend this to my friends and family.

    Read More
    dimgirl August 18, 2011
  • Good inexpensive cases
    Verified Purchase

    These are good quality plastic protective cases. I wish there were other colors included instead of pink and purple. Green and yellow would have been good options.

    Read More
    ignaz August 6, 2011
Sponsored Links