Read All Reviews for 4-piece Leather Case/ Screen Protector/ Chargers for Amazon Kindle 3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 4-piece Leather Case/ Screen Protector/ Chargers f
    Verified Purchase

    I'd buy again, great price, excellent product. Love it.

    Read More
    miheartmonger February 13, 2012
  • accessories for kindle keyboard
    Verified Purchase

    bought this as a gift for my sisters to go with their kindles that they received on xmas. they immediatelt took them out of the boxes. they seemed to be a good fix and i have heard no compliants

    Read More
    staceybeard December 27, 2011
  • Kindle 3 case
    Verified Purchase

    Get alot of stuff for little cash BUT this is no rooCase .Roocase is the best even without all the other items this item offers.Case feels cheap and i do not think it will hold up to everyday use.

    Read More
    daddyfatty1950 December 22, 2011
  • the case and screen protectors was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with m purchase. The price was ggod and the quality also good.

    Read More
    slickchik December 10, 2011
  • pleased with my cover
    Verified Purchase

    i have been pleased with the cover for my kindle. It has held up well and is easy to carry.

    Read More
    justmummum October 24, 2011
  • It is great.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the cover, it is nice and smooth. I was happy to get the screen proctector and extra chargers with it and at a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    cbr12 September 29, 2011
  • Kindle case
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case! It is the same quality that you will find in stores for $30. The extra cords are wonderful. My Mom liked it so much she ordered one in black.

    Read More
    vikings62 August 22, 2011
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the product for what you pay is amazing! I really expected it to be cheap and was only going to get it until I found the cover that I really liked and one that had a light. I have since changed my mind. I will keep this and use it as the primary cover. The screen protector was easy to apply and came with instructions, a screen wipe as well as a tool to help apply it. I have yet to use the charges but they seem sturdy. Overall I think I would have paid that much just for the cover but when you add in all the other pieces it is well worth the money!

    Read More
    lglenn7278 July 27, 2011
  • Looks like leather, but with a much lower price
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter just received a Kindle and the first place we looked for a cover was overstock.com. She purchased a white Kindle, and the pink faux leather case she chose is a great accessory. She is taking a classic reading course this year in school, and she needs a durable case to ensure that it is well cared for going back and forth to school. She is well satisfied with the looks and quality of the case, and I'm happy with the price.

    Read More
    luckyduck3 July 20, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my kindle 3, I love the color and the magnetic closer that is hidden.

    Read More
    jschouvy July 19, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It took a long time to arrive. Well o.k. Much longer than I am accustomed to with Overstock. I love love love the cover. Like others, I refuse to pay tons of money for a cover. This is perfect. But really Overstock, I don't mind the material at all. So why have an ad that says leather and fine print that says synthetic. It is what it is, right?

    Read More
    mzdee38 July 12, 2011
  • Great Products!
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend! Another great purchase from Overstock with a great price!

    Read More
    alwaysme757 June 30, 2011
  • Amazon Kindle 3 Leather Case +
    Verified Purchase

    Use the cover always, never take it off. Very pleased with my purchase from Overstock.com

    Read More
    hoodini June 15, 2011
  • Amazon Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Thank You i received it really fast!! My mother Loves it

    Read More
    jlo5 June 2, 2011
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with my purchase! After deciding on what style case I wanted for my Kindle, I shopped around (online, of coarse!) and could not have gotten a better deal! For only a few dollars more, I could not only get the case I wanted, but screen protectors and extra chargers too! Can't beat that!

    Read More
    hgelpi49 May 10, 2011
Sponsored Links