Read All Reviews for 4-piece Combo Kit for Motorola A955 Droid 2

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • lisa l
    Verified Purchase

    It worked for what I needed. A spare charger and case.. the car charger didnt last long.

    Read More
    talittle49 May 27, 2015
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    The price on this set is awesome- and my husband uses every piece. I admit that the quality is not excellent, but I'm not paying excellent money, so I didn't expect it to be.

    Read More
    fabu10us July 21, 2011
  • combo-crap
    Verified Purchase

    The price is right; however, the product is poor. The hard case did not fit my phone. If the hard case did fit, the two would not fit in the belt case. I really don't mind cause the two chargers alone are the price of one car charger if bought from Verizon. Pretty sure I am going to return the phone....

    Read More
    bpjbuyer January 30, 2011
  • Great for Money
    Verified Purchase

    The screen protector works great... The car charger is retractable and I was leary about that at first but it works great so far. The car charger is worth the $**** itself. The "travel charger i have not used yet but I was dissapointed on how short the cord was its only like 1.5-2 ft like half the length of a normal home carger. The case is so tight that you cant get it out of there before you miss the call... I dont use mine but the rest of it is definitley worth the money. wwould reccommend for the extra chargers... way better deal than in the store.

    Read More
    patrick740 January 24, 2011
  • decent
    Verified Purchase

    cost was great, seems to work well, havent had a problem with.

    Read More
    agroblew16 January 5, 2011
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    car charger was heating up in a short time. USB cable is too short to reach table, so i have to put the droid in the floor during charging. the screen protector bubble up in several spot. I did not even used the case. Very disappointing product .

    Read More
    premiumherb123 January 2, 2011
  • Droid 2 Kit
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was fast and quick! Everything works great!

    Read More
    malloryhanfling December 28, 2010
  • Droid 2 Accessories
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great value and all items are working great!

    Read More
    dkeller8 December 26, 2010
  • DROID 2 ACCESSORIES
    Verified Purchase

    THE PRODUCT IS GREAT AND ARRIVED QUICKLY....YOU WOULD PAY A LOT MORE AT A STORE. I WOULD OF GIVEN IT A 5 BUT THE CASE IS A LITTLE TIGHT. I AM CURRENTLY STRETCHING IT TO SEE IT THE PHONE CAN COME OUT OF THE CASE A LITTLE SMOOTHER. ALL IN ALL YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED.

    Read More
    kona4238 November 2, 2010
Sponsored Links