Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3 x 1 HDMI Mini Switch with Remote Control

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Where is the power cord?
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't tried this product yet as I am in search of a power cord for it. Yes, it does not come with a power cord. This is like buying a TV, computer, DVD player without a power cord....makes no sense.

    Read More
    joshrg February 10, 2013
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great product if you are on a budget and just have too many devices that use HDMI. BUT it doesn't come with the power supply.. So I had to buy one separately at newegg. Works like a charm now

    Read More
    techie08 February 25, 2012
  • This is agreat product that easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered this product to make easy for me to swtich from cable to dish without leaving my place to do so with the two way switch. It was excellent and I got exactly waht I needed.

    Read More
    wagih November 11, 2011
  • Setup / Tech tips with Harmony remote
    Verified Purchase

    The switch and IR receiver have no weight to it so they are at mercy of however the cables bend. To get everything to stay put, I used a couple 3M command strips and stuck it to the side of my AV shelf. USING WITH A PROGRAMMABLE REMOTE: The remote works well, but I had a very difficult time learning its IR commands into my Logitech Harmony Remote. After several hours of research, I finally found a post in an AV forum explaining that you need to use that the device profile "Game InfinityHDMI-3X1Switch". Once I set this device to use that profile in my configuration software, the HDMI switch works like a charm! The device profile also has the correct buttons for switching between the 3 inputs. This HDMI switch will automatically switch the input to whatever device is turned on, so if television has "smart" HDMI link (where it can detect and control other "smart" HDMI devices connected to it), you may want to turn that feature off for the TV's HDMI input channel. This took me a long time to figure out. When my TV is powered on and I select a particular input (say HDMI1), the TV's smart link assumes only 1 device is connected to that input channel, so it sends a command to power up that device, which is split to all 3 devices on the HDMI switch. The result was that my blu-ray player would turn on and the switch would automatically change to the input for the blu-ray instead the input I had selected with the DVR or XBox.

    Read More
    whitecastle October 15, 2011
  • Great for the money and compared to like products
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for a fraction of the price of like products. Supports 1080p blue ray and 3d

    Read More
    dadoothecarman October 11, 2011
  • Great little box
    Verified Purchase

    Works as advertised. I was able to program the remote codes into my logitech harmony to change inputs. My TV does not have direct entry for the input source. In other words I had to aim the remote at the TV for a long time for it to cycle all the inputs. Did notice that when selecting input #2 of 3, that the code was the same as my Vizio DVD players power off. No big deal just dont put the Vizio on input 2.

    Read More
    cewmike October 11, 2011
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Got this product for switching my DVD, blueray player, surround sound and system at the touch of a button. Very easy to read and user friendly

    Read More
    lmwe199bn September 28, 2011
  • Great switch for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great little hdmi switch for the price. Does the job just fine.

    Read More
    shopod9 August 10, 2011