Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3-piece Leather Case/ Headset/ Protector for Barnes & Noble Nook Color

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • it allright
    Verified Purchase

    The headset was junk and broke the first day but I wasn't purchasing this product for the headset. I wanted to purchase the protector and case so I wasn't upset. The case and screen protector work great.

    Read More
    thesh0pper December 18, 2012
  • Just as advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't expecting the quality of the case and accessories to be all that great because of the pricing...oh how wrong I was. It was just what I asked for and all the parts perform better than I'd hoped. The price was a steal for the quality; it's just as good as anything you'd buy in a store for a higher price. The ONLY thing that was missing was replaceable earbuds; it only comes with one set. But that's easily remedied by using another set of buds from another source, or just using your own original headphones. I only got it because it had a mic, which, again, works quite well. Altogether a great buy.

    Read More
    pypropara August 14, 2012
  • Nook Color Case
    Verified Purchase

    Was well worth the price. Fits the Nook well and is stylish too.

    Read More
    valentine64 June 9, 2012
  • What you see is what you get.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the above noted purchase and it was great that these items were grouped together for purchase.

    Read More
    shopperdeb2 March 11, 2012
  • Yay!
    Verified Purchase

    The headphones are great quality. The case looks and feels great, my NOOK tablet fits perfectly. The screen protector is the kind you stick on, and Im really bad at thosr, but i got it on relativly bubble free. Overall great set.

    Read More
    cassie071189 February 28, 2012
  • in love with the case
    Verified Purchase

    I love the case, it is the right fit for it and it close good

    Read More
    misslabama February 16, 2012
  • Finally a leather case at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product as a gift for my granddaughter and when I received it, I wished I had purchased another one for me. It is great quality for the price and fits her Nook Color exactly. My husband purchased a cover for me, as I too got a Nook for Christmas, but the one he got is not nearly as nice....and it cost more. I love the extra flap on the inside of the cover for notes or other goodies. This combination package contains the accessory essentials that you need to complete your Nook Color or Nook Tablet. I would recommend this product to anyone needing an accessory package.

    Read More
    bfitzsi January 9, 2012
  • Very goid
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't tried headphones but the case and screen protector are a great deal.

    Read More
    greatgirl84 October 11, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a very functional set............................................

    Read More
    Paul32F August 9, 2011
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have never been disapointed in any product I have bought from Overstock. Thanks I will tell all my friends with a Nook.

    Read More
    janvar August 2, 2011
Sponsored Links