Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 256 MB SDRAM PC-133 168 PIN Memory Module

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    great site to purchase from, fast shipping,always get what you see on the site,that you order from

    Read More
    bills32901 July 27, 2011
  • 256mb sdram pc-133
    Verified Purchase

    I installed the item purchased. It worked as advertised. I have been using it since arrival and has not displayed any flaws. Great buy. I will be in touch soon for more purchases. Thank you, again and keep up the good work.

    Read More
    rsm4567 March 1, 2011
  • computer chip
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of two places that still carry this particular computer part as they were discontinued in 2003. It has certainly helped to improve the performance of the computer and the amount of memory there is now.

    Read More
    twister60 September 13, 2010
  • memory cards

    I started with a Dell computer that is 9 years old with only 128 MB Ram !! I placed the memory card in and it sped things up for me quite alot!! If anyone has problem, then I would tell them to at least try this!! It helped me !

    Read More
    banewton June 3, 2010
  • ram
    Verified Purchase

    needed ram, computer hasn't worked this good in years

    Read More
    omypapa May 26, 2010
  • Not What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The specs on the pictured module are 2-2-2 timings and CL2, which is why I went for it. The RAM that I received is not what is pictured, and has 3-3-3 timings with CL3. There is no warning that the product seen in the picture may or may not be what you receive, so the pictured item should be what is being sold. This might fall under the category of "bait and switch". Don't purchase expecting to get what you see in the picture.

    Read More
    jb2020 February 25, 2010
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and for 512 megs of PC133 ram you really can't beat the price.I have purchased inexpensive ram before and had compatibility issues, this memory is very stable.

    Read More
    gmf383 December 25, 2009
  • WORKED GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Gave my old Hp 512n new life. Easy install and pc now flys along!

    Read More
    liveinky December 3, 2009
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    i would tell everybody to order from overstock i really like there service and they send u what u order thank u overstock .com

    Read More
    countrytaz November 11, 2009
  • 256 MB SDRAM PC-133 168 PIN Memory Module
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving the Memory Module in the mail a few days after I placed my order, I installed it in less than 15 minutes and I was off and running! My PC is now fast and smooth!

    Read More
    njohn100 November 11, 2009
  • Older Memory
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to upgrade the memory on an older PC in order run Windows XP, this memory stick worked perfectly and the price made it affordable.

    Read More
    bboaze October 27, 2009
  • oem quality
    Verified Purchase

    High quality memory at a bargain price. Fast delivery and correct part.

    Read More
    bkrm October 21, 2009
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived fast and just as described. Fit into my computer just as expected and increased speed. Very pleased I purchased this item.

    Read More
    acura1026 August 29, 2009
  • Great Deal form Rosamond Calif.
    Verified Purchase

    Looked around for awhile and I always come back here they have the best prices around , As well as great products made my old PC get up and move so I got one more for it .Thank You !

    Read More
    buddha420 July 5, 2009
  • Great Price for a name brand memory module
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for Micron Tech memory module to add life to my old Pentium III PC. Worked as expected.

    Read More
    oldpcresurrector May 2, 2009
  • ram
    Verified Purchase

    shopped around to compare prices and specs. was glad to order what a good deal..performance is great and im totaly satisfied..

    Read More
    bigal883 April 8, 2009