Today $4.96
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 25-foot CAT 5E Blue Ethernet Cable

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    This Ethernet cable was much less expensive than others I had seen, and it works exactly the way it needs to. I recommend Overstock for electronic purchases.

    Read More
    elaineaus May 27, 2017
  • good quality good buy
    Verified Purchase

    nuf said Stars should be enough

    Read More
    John W. February 19, 2016
  • Cables were great
    Verified Purchase

    Received these cables very fast. They were of good quality.

    Read More
    nesstor September 27, 2013
  • 25-foot CAT 5E
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good buy for the quality of the product. Price is also excellent.

    Read More
    leef104 October 31, 2012
  • it's a cord....what can i say
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for a cord that long I thought. So if you need a long Ethernet cord you might want this one. If you don't need one then I wouldn't buy it.

    Read More
    xeaco July 24, 2012
  • great stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Hey, they are just cables and they work. case closed. i found some at slightly better price but reviews for those are bad and these do the job at price i can live with.

    Read More
    audiojunkie July 20, 2012
  • Perfect! Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Product came on time and was exactly what I ordered! I paid 1/3 of what I would've paid ordinarily!

    Read More
    liquideffex June 21, 2012
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Good cable for a small home network. Pulls easily through holes. Ends are firmly attached and are nice quality.

    Read More
    halfnut March 20, 2012
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, fast shipping.Product as promised in conscription.

    Read More
    afbilik February 27, 2012
  • Ehternet Cord
    Verified Purchase

    im very satisfied wiht my purchase of the Ethernet Cord ( Thank You )

    Read More
    darrensmith February 20, 2012
  • 25 ft blue ethernet cable
    Verified Purchase

    the cable did not work with my computer set up so i had to order a different one.how ever if you have a set up with a modem it will work

    Read More
    moneylady2 January 29, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    very saistifed with this product, works well. it is long enough to reach my bed so i love it

    Read More
    twilightsagaboxseries January 13, 2012
  • my review
    Verified Purchase

    it looked as they said it would and performs as i expected i am quite pleased with the purchase

    Read More
    sassyfemale November 23, 2011
  • Nice price
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time, and is high quality merchandise at a remarkable price

    Read More
    raedoer November 18, 2011
  • works great and fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and was way cheaper than any store...........

    Read More
    alderworth November 4, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    the price is right for a product that sells well 2x in the store.

    Read More
    laz1958 October 28, 2011
  • Ethernet Cable
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I would get a cheap product for the price I paid for this cable. It is strong and sturdy. I am using it right now on my laptop and it is geat. It is the exact length that I needed. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    santhony October 24, 2011
  • This ethernet cable was great for my use
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this product here to others and say those should buy this from o.com

    Read More
    chemdogmale October 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Yolanda F. May 22, 2017
Sponsored Links