Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 13-inch Black Hard Case for Apple MacBook Pro

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, durable, and reliable product

    Read More
    Ashlynn L. October 1, 2015
  • MacBook Case
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these cases, one for my son and the other for my self. I love the case while my son thinks it is to big.

    Read More
    welhamer January 4, 2013
  • NIce MACBOOK PRO COVER
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased a laptop cover which turned out to be contact paper. So I wanted something better. Saw this and thought I'd give it a try. It is very nice. I would purchase another one as a gift or for myself. I gave it four stars over five because it isn't leather. It is plastic.

    Read More
    paulie57 December 26, 2012
  • Macbook Pro Plastic Case
    Verified Purchase

    Case fits Macbook Pro 13" perfectly. Offers the protection needed to keep scratches and dirt off your laptop. Will be ordering a second one soon for work computer.

    Read More
    thumper246 August 24, 2012
  • Horrible!
    Verified Purchase

    Macbook Pro 13". Hole for Apple logo DOES NOT LINE UP! Go for another case. Waste of money. DO NOT BUY for Macbook Pro 13".

    Read More
    ronnied69 April 16, 2012
  • great price, very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was much more costly at stores ($49) so price on Overstock was really a great value!

    Read More
    122562 February 28, 2012
  • What the doctor ordered!!
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great, grandson really liked it. He started using it immediately after he opened it on Christmas.

    Read More
    actjgrandma January 12, 2012
  • this case is no bueno

    I got this as a Christmas gift three days after Christmas. It was late being shipped and when I opened it up there were already scratches on the case. I have had this case for about a week now but looking on the outside of the case you would believe it has been much longer. I have literally have just carried it in my backpack and around my house. This case is made of cheap plastic and does not fit great on my macbook. After spending $1,000 on my macbook I would definitely want something more durable. It prevents it my macbook from dust and scratches but that is all it does. There is absolutely no protection. I went out and bought a speck case (black) and it way better! I feel much better now that my computer is protected. I would suggest spending a few extra dollars for it. In my opinion this case is complete crap and don't waste your money on it.

    Read More
    jh627 January 3, 2012
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good hard case for your Expensive Macbook Pro. Its much cheaper then the ones in the stores I saw... but isn't great! It fits good, but the hole in the back isn't exact and half of my "Apple" is cut off. It clips on easily, but kind of clips off with out much fuss too. Also it makes my computer so much bigger and heavier. I'm thinking of maybe trying one of the sleeves instead. But this will defiantly be what I use when Dj'ing to protect my baby.

    Read More
    manny9 November 12, 2011
  • it does its job
    Verified Purchase

    The case does its job of keeping my computer safe the case itself scratches easy but better it than my computer :D all in all its a good purchase

    Read More
    blondepanda September 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nikib4eva November 23, 2016
Sponsored Links