Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for i-rock Hot Rox Adhesive Jeweltones Gems Compact 800-pc Pack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worked the best of the hot rox I purchased
    Verified Purchase

    I bought multiple varieties of hot rox and this one was by far my favorite! It had shine to it so that it didn't look cheap as well as it stick much better than the other styles If you're buying hot rox I would recommend this style... best colors and don't look cheap like the other ones

    Read More
    shoelover4life July 5, 2012
  • Didn't like
    Verified Purchase

    Beads too small just not the size I needed or expected.

    Read More
    bibblles5 June 21, 2012
  • Its fun funfun.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it you need to make sure you invest in some good tweezers to help keep the gems in place. The gems stay on very well.

    Read More
    bjpickett February 13, 2012
  • great for kids and crafters
    Verified Purchase

    My 8 years granddaughter practically took the hot rocks from me. She has blinged out quite a few items. I have only tried the i-rock once and it worked just like the package said it would.

    Read More
    wspragling November 28, 2011
  • Nice for creating
    Verified Purchase

    There are quite a few beads here. Wish we could choose our own colors though.

    Read More
    patlynn16 September 16, 2011
  • i-rock Hot Rox Adhesive Jeweltones gems compact
    Verified Purchase

    These little gems work great on cards, but you don't want to move them after they are laid down on the paper because it smears the glue. They stay great once they are cooled.

    Read More
    judyob July 8, 2011
  • Hot Rox Adhesive Gems are Ideal
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these Hot Rock Gems to use as vase filler. I should have known from the name that this product is to be used in conjunction with glue or glue gun for decorating clothing. They were of excellent quality, but not ideal for my project. However, for decorating, they would be most suitable.

    Read More
    dianex April 1, 2011
  • Hot Fix Gems
    Verified Purchase

    These are so much fun.. Tons of them.. .Pretty colors and easy to work with . Very Pleased . J

    Read More
    artieb1953 February 26, 2011
  • Hot Fix Applicator
    Verified Purchase

    This is exaclty what I hoped it would be. Works great, great price.

    Read More
    kbsherwood December 24, 2010
Sponsored Links