Today: $67.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zig ColorTwin 48-piece Marker Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these ...
    Verified Purchase

    In fact, I'm considering buying more, if they are still in stock! I use them as part of my business. I make handmade cards!

    Read More
    SharPharMade December 30, 2015
  • Zig ColorTwin
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using the Zig products for year and I like the boxed sets. I am waiting for you to offer te twin tip calligraphy markers. I am a teacher of calligraphy and related book arts, so most of my students buy what I recommend. The colors are delightful and I use the set(s) a lot. Sincerely, C****

    Read More
    carlajeanne75 May 19, 2013
  • excellent scrapbooki markers
    Verified Purchase

    excellent scrapbook marker, great colors, best marker I ever bought

    Read More
    scottchrise July 24, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Love these markers! Product was exactly as described online, and it is a welcome addition to my scrapbooking materials.

    Read More
    lfliehlr May 31, 2012
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value and quality. I saved a bundle, considerably more than on any other site.

    Read More
    epicureanmom May 22, 2012
  • markers don't glide very smoothly
    Verified Purchase

    the points are not 'soft' enough to glide so streaks are left where you color.

    Read More
    amscott54 April 25, 2012
  • Best Markers around
    Verified Purchase

    I searched, compared prices, products for over 5 months. This is the best price I found. Markers are easy to grip. Caps snap on tightly. Colors are vivid and crisp. Tips are just what I was looking for. The handy sturdy case is perfect for out of the home projects. Definitely a "recommender" for the average scrapper :)

    Read More
    bling4 April 20, 2012
  • Wonderful rainbow of colors and good tips
    Verified Purchase

    I think most Paper arts nuts are into coloring their rubberstamped images and the fine points on these pens are sturdy and wonderful for getting into small spaces. The larger tip is great for lettering inside cards and on your scrapbooking pages and for coloring in larger images without getting too many lines in your work. I also made some small paper christmas tree ornaments as soon as i got the pens just to have a reason to try out all the colors. The range of colors is close enough for shading and broad enough to not get bored by what you have on hand. I'm most pleased with them and ofcourse Zig has always been a superior product.

    Read More
    starrwoode December 21, 2011
  • Great pens, saturated color
    Verified Purchase

    There are wonderful pens. I was looking for something with a finer point that copic or prismacolor markers. Something I could do fine line work with. The color choices on these are great. Nice chroma range. Caps stay on nice and tight. Great set! (From a very creative, pen loving graphic designer)

    Read More
    greengras May 22, 2011
  • Scrapbook Markers
    Verified Purchase

    Wow!! I love all the wonderfu colors in this super box of Zip Markers~fun to use with my scrapbooking and card making~Excellent Buy:)

    Read More
    lyoncountry April 8, 2010
  • Wonderful pens for scrapbooking and writing
    Verified Purchase

    My sister-in-law told me about these pens. I was doubtful they would be worth the price but decided to buy them anyway. I have LOVED the purchase! They come with so many colors that it is pretty easy to match them to my scrapbooking pages. They write smoothly. I have had them smear a little on certain surfaces I have written on but if you give them enough time to dry, it prevents that problem.

    Read More
    bertopia February 27, 2008
Sponsored Links