Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yazzii Purple Quilted-cotton Six-compartment Scrapbooking Organizer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what I had hoped
    Verified Purchase

    I was really, really disappointed in this little organizer. The concept is great and would have been wonderful for storing sewing machine feet in my bag (rather than the box I'm using currently). However, the zippers on pretty much half of the pockets wouldn't stay closed, essentially the teeth would come apart so the pockets were really useless. I had to return - very bummed. I had actually looked up Yazzii's other products and thought I might give other items a try after I ordered this one, but now I must say I'm not going to bother. Very poor quality.

    Read More
    jgadams1023 March 6, 2013
  • Wonderful Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this product. I have several of the Yazzii organizers, and every one of them is perfect for what I was looking for as far as storage is concerned

    Read More
    okperi December 14, 2012
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't read the fine print on the size. I though it would be good to take to sewing class to hold project. Way too small to carry much of anything. Thought about returning it. The size measurments should have been near the picture. Very dissapointed.

    Read More
    hasbin April 10, 2012
  • Great way to keep embroidery supplies organized.
    Verified Purchase

    This case has proven to be almost a necessity when embroidering. I love the zippered pouches for needles and the non-zippered areas are perfect for small scissors, embroidery floss and thimbles!! Now that I have one I don't know what I did without it!!

    Read More
    sheltiesmom March 20, 2012
  • A beadworkers Tardis
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe how much this held! It allows me to carry everything I need for beading (I should say I work in seed beads), including sticks for ropes, bead scoop, box lid with covering for working on, wax, needles, clip on magnifiers, scissors, tweezers, nail varnish, beads for current project etc etc etc. And all organised in different pockets. Supberb!

    Read More
    teribus March 7, 2012
  • Yazzi Quilted organizer
    Verified Purchase

    This has nice quality zippered organizer sections that work perfectly as a handwork and quilting tool organizer and container. It serves my purposes well.

    Read More
    carolcrafter October 12, 2011
  • Great for small sewing tools!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my niece's sewing tools. It's just the right size to hold basic pins, needles, small scissors, etc. She loves purple, so it's just perfect!

    Read More
    spacecoastcustomer June 6, 2011
  • Gift for Friend
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in original packaging. Color is bright and hard to lose in the daily rubble of living. My pal is cuckoo over anything purple and an avid stitcher. It is her gift for a February birthday. I KNOW she will appreciate it tor all the necessities a stitcher must keep close at hand. Secure zipper around the outside plus 4 or 5 zippered, clear-plastic pockets inside. Easy to locate scissors, needles, magnet, threads, etc. It is a stitcher's dream. No, I do not own own; but I wish I did!

    Read More
    dresses9 January 18, 2011
  • Great organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected--I should have checked the size better. Good quality. Will be very useful.

    Read More
    lollipop48 July 17, 2009
  • Project Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great Little Bag to carry the tools needed for my stitching hobby.

    Read More
    lindab01 July 1, 2009