Today: $23.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yazzii Large Quilted Organizer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEST EMBROIDERY TRAVEL BAG
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is made very well, ive been using for somme time an dragged it everywhere tossed here an there an nothing has fallen apart..It has lots of compartments so you can see what your looking for..You can put all the stuff you need for a project on the go if you do needle work it is a must have

    Read More
    cheryl s. May 19, 2017
  • Holds a lot!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. Have been using it for years for my sewing supplies and would definitely buy it again, but it holds up so well that I don't have to!

    Read More
    mimiofsi August 8, 2015
  • Avid knitter
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product to keep my knitting accessories in. it is so much easier to find small items than my earlier one I had before.

    Read More
    Pamela R. February 13, 2015
  • Convenient Coupon organizer
    Verified Purchase

    I do a lot of couponing and needed an orgainzer. I prefer to use this than a huge binder so it works out well. :)

    Read More
    Andrew Pardine November 16, 2014
  • Self explanatory.
    Verified Purchase

    Great organizer for all my knitting gadgets, etc. I can easily find just what I'm looking for when flipping the clear, zippered pouches. Will bring me many happy years of always having just what I want when I need it. Thank you for offering this product.

    Read More
    crazknitz November 2, 2012
  • Very bad.
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't read the fine pring on the size. Very dissapointed on the size. I thought it would be much larger. Picture is disceving. Not big enough to carry much of anything. Thought about returning it. Quality of the bag is good just not the size.

    Read More
    hasbin April 10, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this. All my knitting gadgets in one place.

    Read More
    libertylady523 March 27, 2012
  • This organizer is very small.
    Verified Purchase

    Not Large, I can fit this in my purse. It will not work for the purpose intended, however I think it will be good for jewelry storage.

    Read More
    chantelf2u March 22, 2012
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this for my beads and accessories because I make jewelry and I thought this was much bigger than it looks. The pockets aren't that big and I still have materials in another container this didn't even take half of what I have and I'm a beginner. I was very disappointed, but guessing I can use it for my crochet needles and those accessories.

    Read More
    poohbear67 February 2, 2012
  • Large quilted Yazzii
    Verified Purchase

    I am a crafter and often take projects to classes, groups, coffee, etc. and this kit holds all the notions I need for the various projects and keeps them organized. I have a small one for embroidery and this one for quilting.

    Read More
    carolcrafter August 12, 2011
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled I had seen this product in my quilt shop at over $10 more and just didn't want to spend the money

    Read More
    margieros June 17, 2010
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would be great for the quilting classes I attend. It is nice, with a lot of compartments, but it just wasn't worth the price I paid for it. It says large, but it isn't very big. It get's 2 stars because it will organize thread, fabric pieces and attachments very well but my rotary cutter and regular scissors might not fit.

    Read More
    dakotanurse October 17, 2009
  • Yazzi Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Had this item in the smaller size for sewing accessories and I am thrilled to have this larger size for the rest of my supplies. Very well made.

    Read More
    kab1107 January 29, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lona M. June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links