Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $36.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Xyron 510 4-in-1 Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Xyron 510 an excellent machine
    Verified Purchase

    A very useful tool. Sometimes hard to get the surrounding glue off the edges.

    Read More
    gengammy1 July 17, 2017
  • Works great.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with it, I would recommend it.

    Read More
    mythology May 26, 2017
  • sticker maker
    Verified Purchase

    My teenager loves this sticker maker! Makes a great gift idea for those who like to create their own stuff.

    Read More
    Irma S. September 29, 2016
  • we love this
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome buy wold buy again . I recommend

    Read More
    Jarverson C. December 16, 2015
  • Absolutely in love with this machine!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this all the time for card-making and scrapbooking, and my daughter (13) uses it more often than I do! She finds things to put stickers on all the time! She has taken pictures of her horses and other animals and turned them into stickers to put on her school notebooks, in her locker, on her book covers at school, etc. One brilliant idea she came up with was running a picture of her show horse through the machine and sticking it on a piece of cardstock paper with room to write his name and our phone number at the bottom, then re-run the paper with picture attached through the machine again, and she used it to stick on the stall that her horse would use during a show. She now does this every time we show and she has received many compliments on it! Once you own this machine you will think of innumerable ways to use it! Very, very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    pfahls January 25, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product but a lot of waste of material. I use this as an adhesive more then making stickers. Love this for my homemade cards but you really need to plan out what you're going to run through the machine because there is so much waste of material (adhesive) if you only put in one piece of paper.

    Read More
    gabriellawood December 25, 2012
  • Awesome Machine
    Verified Purchase

    Love this machine. Makes cardmaking easier than using other adhesives and glues. Cheapest price found. Will purchase another one for my daughter for her birthday.

    Read More
    sunshine77777 December 23, 2012
  • Xyron 510
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and I am glad I purchased it. I love scrapbooking and making cards. This machine is perfect for making stickers out of larger items I make with my Cricut. I love how it does not need electricity either. So easy to use!

    Read More
    jwilke June 5, 2012
  • Item I received was dark green in color.
    Verified Purchase

    I used this to make detailed stickers I cut with my die cut machine. It worked beautifully. Only peeve is the terrible inch or two of front and back waste. It seems to be a design flaw. However for this kind of project it was a time saver and made quick work of what otherwise would have been a glue disaster!! I like that it came with a starter roll.

    Read More
    begoodtopeople January 6, 2012
  • I LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a machine to make labels. Label makers are too expensive. This simple to use machine does exactly what it says. Plus, what I like is that you don't have to plug it in, because it is manually activated. It is just perfect for what I needed.

    Read More
    sragan5 December 27, 2011
  • Great Gizmo!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a wonderful little product! Can't believe I've been using glue all these years for my handmade cards! This is so much easier! Very easy to use! Even my six-year-old daughter and her friend had a blast using it! The only reason I give it four stars is that it seems to waste a little too much of the sticky paper when you do your cut ... other than that - love it!

    Read More
    lisaf622 November 7, 2011
  • Great little machine!
    Verified Purchase

    The Xyron 510 is a great addition to my scrapbooking/cardmaking supplies. The machine is easy to use. I have not used all applications of the machine yet, but so far....I love it.

    Read More
    leslie723green September 2, 2011
  • Happy dance
    Verified Purchase

    Having never purchased from Overstock.com, I decided to give 'em a shot. My Xyron 510 arrived promptly and in "new" condition, as advertised. It's fantastic for paper crafts - and I saved a bundle buying it on Overstock.

    Read More
    sutooner December 1, 2010
Sponsored Links