Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $19.59

At other retailer: $22.44

Save $2.85 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Xyron 500 Refill Cartridge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Xyron refill
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What I like about this refill. It is easy to install. There is really no way to get this wrong. It is a clean and neat process. When using the Xyron 500 machine, I try to conserve my product by placing multiple items in at the same time. This helps my refill cartridges last longer. Less waste.

    Read More
    petie33 July 7, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    this is my 3 refill easy to use

    Read More
    Linda M. March 7, 2017
  • xyron refill
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this machine for years and love it. But now I needed a new refill

    Read More
    magoolsby7699 January 5, 2017
  • Xyron runner refill
    Verified Purchase

    Love these refills . Best ever with best prices.

    Read More
    sharonann123 November 2, 2016
  • Great for projects
    Verified Purchase

    I've had my machine for about a year. It's great for saving money on diy projects and birthday projects. Works great!

    Read More
    Valerie R. September 1, 2016
  • Adhesive Really Sticks
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best products I have ever purchased. I use it for scrapbooking and for backing bookmarks and other things. GREAT!

    Read More
    crabbylucy December 23, 2010
  • Xyron 500 Refill Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using the Xyron 500 for many years. I love it. This is the best price I have found for the refills.

    Read More
    p2buds October 12, 2010
  • Xyron 500 refill
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent adhesive coverage. I make cards for all occasions and couldn't be happier with the professional results I get. Of course Overstock gets it there when you need it. Thanks OS!

    Read More
    cardmaker1209 February 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christine R. April 1, 2016
Sponsored Links