Sale: $7.55

Save $0.84 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wood Quilt Hanger (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • had to return this contraption
    Verified Purchase

    not sure what it is but it is hard to use since it doesn't come with any instructions!

    Read More
    noral August 5, 2016
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to stain and holding up the silk rug great!

    Read More
    wink June 20, 2015
  • Quilt hanger
    Verified Purchase

    opened package and marble falls out of one hanger, one leg is broken. Doesn't hold quilt as expected and it was a quilt with low loft batting and crib sized. When you place the quilt between the hanger's leg's the marble inside one tract is supposed to engage and hold the quilt. This does not happen. Save your money and use a heavy duty spring clip instead- they make many that are padded and will not harm the fabric.

    Read More
    ma22 February 28, 2013
  • Almost there
    Verified Purchase

    It is easy to mount on the wall. The marbles hold the quilt well and without damage. It is easy to get the quilt off of the hangers. *The hangers are unfinished, which is fine, but I thought the surface was rough and had hoped for better. I would recommend this because it is easy to finish and does its job well.

    Read More
    trackyj January 10, 2013
  • These quilt hangers are ready to use.
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before ordering the quilt hangers. They more than met my expectations. I'm not doing anything to the finish of the hangers. Now I just need to get them put up.

    Read More
    nannas February 12, 2012
  • Nice!

    These need sanding, and then staining or painting. They are very ingenious, allowing a quilt to be hung without a sleeve, but the directions are vague. Here's how they work: in side the slot in the hangers is trapped a marble. You slide you quilt into the slot, then use a butter knife or similar to push the marble down to the bottom of the slot, towards the quilt. This traps the quilt fabric between the wood and the marble inside the slot on the hanger. I found this easiest to to when the hangers were not on the wall yet. I painted these to match my crown molding and they look quite nice, making it easy to switch out quilts with the season. There has been no damage to any quilt I have used them on, even older quilts. I have seen a version of these sold at quilt stores for much more money!

    Read More
    laurainalameda December 1, 2011
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    simple, clean, unobtrusive design, works well; seems eco friendly. had them for 15 years or so, now have new quilt to hang. Use four for Queen or King, two are find for twin, double but look like they might stretch the material over time.

    Read More
    jst4fn November 29, 2011
  • How on earth do these work??
    Verified Purchase

    Neither my husband or I could figure out how on earth these things work. The directions were vague and unhelpful. These would have been perfect if I could only have figured out how on earth the quilt was supposed to fit into them. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    finknottle June 13, 2011
Sponsored Links