Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wizard Nestabilities Scalloped Oval Die Set (Pack of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    As always, Spellbinder dies are the best quality.

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. June 25, 2016
  • Variety
    Verified Purchase

    These cutting dies come in such a range of sizes, there is bound to be a size that you want.

    Read More
    shrimpboat70 December 3, 2015
  • Crafter, Senior, 70
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ovals, scallops of varied sizes. Don't use them often, but when I do, they are great as they are gradual and if you want one. There is one, if you don't want to waste paper,use the two together. Great set.

    Read More
    sally0912 November 10, 2015
  • The Perfect Companions
    Verified Purchase

    love all my nestabilities...couldn't draft without them. They are especially fun when used to cut out photographs. Try it!

    Read More
    grannyrazz October 18, 2012
  • Great dies
    Verified Purchase

    Being a rubber stamper and cardmaker I found that this brand of dies worked excellently for creating frames for focal images on my cards. It matches up well with the plain ovals too so that I get a great look with the two layered together on cards. I will definitely continue to buy the Wizard Nestabilities.

    Read More
    arlinverna March 20, 2012
  • Nice die cutting set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to add to my supply of dies to use in making greeting cards and this was a good value and a better price than craft stores.

    Read More
    barb1042 March 3, 2012
  • Super!
    Verified Purchase

    I use these dies all the time in my Cuttlebug and love them! Anyone who enjoys crafting will like them. They work equally well on cardstock, paper, and wool felt.

    Read More
    cardcrafter February 21, 2012
  • Excellent Scalloped Die
    Verified Purchase

    I use this die all the time. A must have for cardmakers. Works with Cuttlebug

    Read More
    salahmad November 21, 2011
  • Very nice and easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Get this product becaue it's easy it use, great price and cuts beautifully on the cuttlebug.

    Read More
    lpitts62 October 7, 2011
  • Scalloped ovals to be used on lots of crafts.
    Verified Purchase

    Love using these ovals for cards and scrapbooking. I put a picture or use a rubber stamp as the center and then make them pop with pop dots. Great product for a great look.

    Read More
    jce3 September 15, 2011
  • Nestabilities Scalloped Oval Die Set
    Verified Purchase

    Use them all the time and absolutely love them. Can create wonderful cards.

    Read More
    likecats July 7, 2011
  • Perfect for showcasing special things.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these dies to cut Flower Soft shapes. They make lovely backdrops for both sentiments and other die cuts.

    Read More
    jandes June 4, 2011
  • Nestabilities scallop
    Verified Purchase

    A deal for the price. You get several different sizes for the price of one die by other manufacturers. Will be very useful.

    Read More
    gadapea April 4, 2010
  • Wizard Nestabilities Scalloped Oval Dies
    Verified Purchase

    I recently ordered the Nestabilities Scalloped Circle Dies and could not wait to order the Scalloped Oval Die set. They have proven to be another very fun, useful set of dies which have added a new dimension to my card making. I use them on just about every project I work on. When stamping on the scalloped oval dies, the image is brought to life. I could not be happier with the "Nesties", the great service and selection at Overstock.com and the value. The dies work great in my cuttlebug machine-they cut, emboss and can be used for stenciling. Now, I must decide which die set to order next! They are so much fun!!

    Read More
    wiredachs March 29, 2010
  • Wizard Die Cuts
    Verified Purchase

    Wizard nestabilities scalloped Oval die set are compatable with other types of cutting systems. I used this set with my Quickutz Revolution and it worked perfectly. I think it's a good value as well. This set had more scalloped oval die sizes then the Quickutz brand dies and much cheaper too.

    Read More
    dmckrc85 December 17, 2009
  • Wizard Nestabilities Scalloped Oval Die Set
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing prices & speedy shipping. Very happy customer!

    Read More
    michelleells December 9, 2009
  • Love 'em!
    Verified Purchase

    If you have never used these dies, I highly recommend. My additional recommendation is that you just go ahead and buy the sets, it's cheaper that way and you will just want the others anyway!! Yyou won't find these cheaper anywhere!

    Read More
    whaddacutup August 13, 2008
Sponsored Links