Today: $18.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wizard Nestabilities Die Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Terrific die
    Verified Purchase

    Love this die cut and I'm using it for my card making

    Read More
    Kyla K. June 24, 2016
  • Product met expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the die set but extremely unhappy how long it took to reach me...two weeks! Really!!

    Read More
    sharon1712 July 30, 2013
  • Nestibilities die set
    Verified Purchase

    I always order from Overstock when I can. Not only good prices but you can't beat the free shipping! I would like to see O.co carry MORE craft items

    Read More
    graceforever12 August 17, 2012
  • Best on the Market
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I own several digital cutters I still reach for my Nestabilities. They are quick and convenient, easy to line up, cut perfectly every time. I've tried other open faced dies and these are the best, I own several sets.

    Read More
    pisforpaper January 18, 2012
  • these dies are great
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these nesties dies. I like how quick I can pull them out and cut what I need. It's much faster than using my electronic cutter, when I only have 1 or 2 cuts to make. The only issue I have is that I have to put the cutting side of the die facing up so it's kind of hard to place my image centered. I have to tape the die in place on the paper to be sure it doesn't shift. Sometimes I forget to place it cut side up so my big shot tray is getting kind of cut up. Not really a good thing, but that's my own fault. I love that I get 6 cutting circles for such a good price.

    Read More
    sunlit2 August 26, 2011
  • Wizard Nestabilities Scallop Oval Dies
    Verified Purchase

    Wizard Nestabilities Dies are a super product. Having already purchased the Scalloped Circle Dies, I couldn't wait to order the Oval Dies. They are great - easy to use with the Cuttlebug machine. The effect of rubber stamping on the oval dies delivers a beautiful image. The "Nesties" will become a very much used and treasured addition to my supplies. The dies cut, emboss and give you the ability to sencil with them. Three great products in one. I wholeheartedly recommend them.

    Read More
    wiredachs March 12, 2010
  • big
    Verified Purchase

    this products was bigger than i thought and although i am pleased with it i wish the cuts were closer together...you can only layer 2 due to it being so big and that the cuts are far apart

    Read More
    sharon12121212 August 5, 2009
  • Wizard Nestabilities Die Set
    Verified Purchase

    First time buyer on Overstock.com. Very, very satisfied with purchase. Perfect condition and speedy delivery. Price was very competitive.

    Read More
    chubbybird December 31, 2008
Sponsored Links