Sale: $16.91

Save $1.88 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wizard Nestabilities Classic Heart Die Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Wonderful product. March 2, 2016
  • a necessary basic for die cutting.
    Verified Purchase

    Works well within the scalloped set I already have.

    Read More
    Roberta G. March 2, 2016
  • fun fun hearts
    Verified Purchase

    these are by far very nice hearts

    Read More
    Tely E. February 23, 2016
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    They are just wonderful, every one wants to brower them Pay

    Read More
    Pat H. February 11, 2016
  • Fun for valentine's and more.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Not only for valentine's but by using your imagination you can make animals, birds and so much more with this die set.

    Read More
    loomingtiggergirl May 8, 2015
  • Sweetheart
    Verified Purchase

    So many sizes and love the softened shape. The size range is really small to large - six in all.

    Read More
    snowl March 7, 2015
  • Heart dies
    Verified Purchase

    They are by Spellbinders so that says it all for me. They make great die sets for our cards and scrapbooking pages.

    Read More
    rhowell2 April 30, 2013
  • Perfect. Fast shipping

    Item was exactly as described and shipping was quick.

    Read More
    angelastefanich April 21, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Spellbinders are always a good buy, great products!

    Read More
    mamawk4 February 21, 2012
  • Nestabilities Classic Heart Die Set
    Verified Purchase

    Once again, another great deal from Overstock on an outstanding product!! Love all that can be created with these Spellbinders dies---also check out YouTube for some great treat box ideas using these heart shapes!!

    Read More
    abbey18 February 18, 2012
  • LOVE them!
    Verified Purchase

    Being Spellbinder dies, these nesting hearts are part of a quality line of products. I use them all the time!

    Read More
    debbieje February 1, 2012
  • these nestabilities are awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad these came when they did I was worried it wouldn't get by Valentines day.

    Read More
    bobbirj January 31, 2012
  • Nestabilities
    Verified Purchase

    Love Nestabilities and put these to use right away making Valentine Cards.

    Read More
    kraffty1 January 31, 2012
  • exactly like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    loved the product, but took too long to receive compared, for instance, Ebay.

    Read More
    leschipat January 28, 2012
  • These dies are awesome-perfect hearts EVERY time!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase, and with the service that was provided to me.

    Read More
    thepiccianopair July 27, 2011
  • Nestabilities Classic Heart Die Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love all the Nestabilities dies. I don't know how I ever made cards without them. I already had the scalloped heart dies so these are a welcome addition to my collection. I used them in my Cuttlebug machine and they cut the cardstock perfectly. Look forward to buying some of the new dies just released.

    Read More
    shadowlake March 16, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use with my Cuttlebug machine. My cards look even better now.

    Read More
    banddr November 13, 2010
  • nestabilities
    Verified Purchase

    I love nestabilities! With 6 sizes I can make filled hearts or heart frames in any color . I like chalking, being able to shade and blend colors. Nestabilities give me a lot of options.

    Read More
    scrapbook2go March 25, 2010
  • nestabilities heart set
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased the WIZARD, and I have been getting dies to go with them . this is my first nestabilities. I am very happy with it. I plan on buying more of the spellbinders collection.

    Read More
    haught August 13, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth July 20, 2016
Sponsored Links