Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wistyria Editions Assorted Wool Roving with Autumn Color Theme

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Roving Autum Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item. I just wish there were a lager quantity selection. We weren't able to do a whole lot with it== Lovely quality- we have to order more- Nevertheless, we are very pleased with this item... I would like to order it by the yard if possible

    Read More
    FRANC A. May 2, 2016
  • Colors are accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used this yet, but I was a little disappointed at how small the balls of roving were, about the size of the palm of my hand. However, I was thinking of ordering some colored roving from another company, and according to the dimensions given, those balls of roving would be half of these. I''m just getting into needle felting, and what I've learned so far is that you generally use the color on top of the plain roving.

    Read More
    no1gum February 24, 2016
  • Wool Roving
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great selection of colors, clean, no odor. Great for needle felting

    Read More
    coco3847 October 23, 2015
  • Assorted Wool Roving with Autumn Color Theme
    Verified Purchase

    As this was a gift purchase for someone else, I was so surprised how the color theme was so complimentary to all the colors of Autumn. It left me with a yearning, I want to learn how to knit, make something beautiful, using quality wool such as this.

    Read More
    Vicki J. April 26, 2015
  • Gorgeous colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, bags are a good size for what you pay for them.

    Read More
    keepsmilin37 November 10, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, pleasing colors, I will continue to purchase this product.

    Read More
    diane4fam June 20, 2012
  • ITEM ON LINE LOOKED VERY DIFFERENT.
    Verified Purchase

    PLEAS MAKE SURE YOU READ CAREFULLY AS I LOOKED AT THE PICTURE AND THOUGHT I WAS GETTING A LARGE BUNDLE OF THREAD IN REALITY IT WAS A TINY THING, DONUTS ARE BIGGER! I DIDN'T RETURN IT CAUSE IT WOULD HAVE COST ME HALF OF WHAT I PAID FOR IT. NOT WORTH THE EFFORT. FIRST TIME I'VE EVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED WITH ANYTHING I'VE PURCHASED FROM OVERSTOCK.

    Read More
    elizbrig December 28, 2011
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    great colors. I have yet to use it, however. I need to learn the art of felting. I love your store and wish I had joined the Club O. Not sure of the cost and if the membership is renewed annually, or what. Should have joined long ago, I guess.

    Read More
    completelypleased September 21, 2011
  • Nice Quality, fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true to the picture, they are beautiful for all of those fall projects. I used these rovings to make felted acorns. The roving has a nice feel to it and was easy to work with. It shipped very fast and I received it in less than a week.

    Read More
    remmiej March 23, 2011
  • Beautiful wool roving
    Verified Purchase

    The wool roving was beautiful and looked just like the picture. It was rich in color and just what I was looking for. I was really excited to receive it and was happy with what I received. The only draw back was the amount of time it took for me to receive the roving. It took 2 weeks for me to receive my order which was disappointing.

    Read More
    stitchcrafts October 2, 2010
  • wool roving
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the product. Beautiful colors and quality.

    Read More
    gail16 March 3, 2010
  • Product not right
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was regular yarn and bought it for someone else as a gift. It was unusable to them because they were unfamiliar with this type of yarn, as was I. I wish to return it, but can't get it from the person until next week.

    Read More
    yrdixon January 13, 2010
  • great colors
    Verified Purchase

    lovely wool in rich colors... I was worried that they would be dated or too autumnal but the shades all work well in different combinations.

    Read More
    craftyma December 20, 2009
  • Wool Roving
    Verified Purchase

    Great wool for the price. Colors are gorgeous! Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    dkess60037 October 27, 2009
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these bits of roving with skepticism, but they are beautiful!!! Perfect for any small felting craft, they are just the right shades for anything autumnal.

    Read More
    reverendferrell01 December 5, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna L. August 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tim V February 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser529394 January 13, 2017
Sponsored Links