Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wilton Stainless Steel Large Cookie Scoop

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • stainless steel cookie scoup-large
    Verified Purchase

    this cookie scoop is awesome save time and makes the cookies the same size for even baking I will order a small one next this makes bigger cookies

    Read More
    jjsnc October 29, 2013
  • Cookie scoop
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get my cookie scoop only to have my hopes dashed after opening the package. The scoop arrived broken and it was very difficult to squeeze. I called to return the item and was placed on hold for an eternity. Lesson learned: NEVER purchase a $7.00 scoop online, go to the store and check it out! I wasted money but, in the end you get what you pay for ... I paid a small amount of money for a "seemingly" quality project and in return I got no return on my investment. Don't buy this; it's a piece of junk!

    Read More
    icu7 June 7, 2013
  • Uniform Cookies
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter who lives with me to use to make cookies herself. We buy the already mixed cookie dough so she can bake cookies anytime she and her friends want them. This makes it easy to scoop out the dought in a more uniform size. Only one draw back. the dought needs to be slightly soft for it to work the best. She and her friends like using it.

    Read More
    granniesjoy January 30, 2013
  • Wilton Cookie scooop
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift and the person was very happy. You can depend on Wilton's quality

    Read More
    cowpies January 3, 2013
  • Was thrilled to try it out, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to try this cookie scoop out, but the FIRST time it was used, it broke! Maybe I just got a faulty one, but I am so disappointed.

    Read More
    dinkydiner December 5, 2012
  • Was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Was part of a cookie making gift basket. Was a very nice component.

    Read More
    katysaysgoodvalue February 27, 2012
  • great big cookies
    Verified Purchase

    This makes some pretty big cookies. I made chocolate chip cookies, and they came out quite uniform in size and quite large. I am very happy with this pourchase. I am afraid that it may eventually rust.

    Read More
    mailcats1 January 26, 2012
  • works well and easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    product worked fine and is easy to use. good quality. I would have preferred the online description included ounce capacity

    Read More
    amsale January 10, 2012
  • The size I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The scoop is the right size, although the handles feel narrower than I expected. I was expecting a stiffer metal, but this scoop works well, so that doesn't really bother me.

    Read More
    tiffanythegreat January 3, 2012
  • nice size scoop
    Verified Purchase

    nice for the price; appears to be sturdy and scoops a nice size cookie.

    Read More
    ny1964 December 15, 2011
  • Well described
    Verified Purchase

    The scooper did not smoothly work. After two uses the mechanism slipped and caused the pusher to become out of position. My husband had to disassemble the scoop and realign the pusher mechanism.

    Read More
    karen410 December 14, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with even finding the item on overstock, and even more excited that I didn't have to pay any shipping. Thanks

    Read More
    schwehr July 11, 2011
  • Good tool
    Verified Purchase

    This is LARGE. Like really Large. Not ideal for cake balls but perfect for really big cookies.

    Read More
    kaleen39 April 8, 2011
  • Comfortable Design
    Verified Purchase

    I included this scoop in a gift basket for my teen who commented on its simple but smart design then immediately put it to use scooping ice cream. It produces a smaller serving size than most ice cream scoops so the "daily 3 scoop limit" is now more in line with my original intent. My tendinitis makes using either a spade or a scoop that releases through pressure applied by the thumb very difficult to use so I appreciate its ease of use -- something to keep if gift shopping for anyone with the same type of issue. The only cookie dough ours has been near so far was mixed in ice cream but I imagine it would perform flawlessly depositing dough on a sheet..

    Read More
    oonamanoona March 29, 2011
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The oder arrived in a timely manner and in excellent condition. I would order this product from Overstock again if I needed to.

    Read More
    annablack March 1, 2011
Sponsored Links