Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wilton Stain- and Odor-resistant Easy-flex 6-cup Silicone Muffin Pan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Careful, you can burn your fingers on Silicone
    Verified Purchase

    The muffin pan is bright blue, easy to wash but does seem to stain slightly. Still looks better than my old metal one. Be sure to support it when putting into the oven.

    Read More
    98lorrie October 26, 2016
  • muffin tray
    Verified Purchase

    had to try this, been use to metal and glass for so long. worth the investment

    Read More
    OstkUser306980 June 20, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy popout design. Easy to clean. Only drawback is that it is somewhat unstable when putting in or out of oven.

    Read More
    Nancy M. June 1, 2016
  • MDrury
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and to clean up

    Read More
    mnldrury January 9, 2015
  • As Described
    Verified Purchase

    My sister has this pan and loves it. I haven't had a chance to use it yet, but I'm sure it will work as well for me as it does for her. On a side note, for those of us "of a certain age" that may not know what "standard muffin size" is, it's the size of what "we" think of as cupcake size.

    Read More
    dartnkatz January 31, 2014
  • Stain Resistant ???
    Verified Purchase

    It seems to work as advertised, but cooking spray "stained" it, the first time I used it.

    Read More
    glrine01 March 29, 2013
  • Wow! Pans
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the durability of this pan. Very attractive, yet surprisingly durable. Easy to clean and handle. Looks like a toy, but bakes like a professional muffing pan.

    Read More
    net1999 November 14, 2012
  • fine
    Verified Purchase

    I am trying to prepare my puppy's food, using wholesome ingredients. These will make freezing and storing much easier.

    Read More
    dogchef December 5, 2011
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Was a hard item to find, was pleased you had it. SHipping was fast, gift arrived in a few days, and was just what was wanted

    Read More
    oharejoy October 18, 2011
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gift for my sister-in-law for Christmas so I have not given it to her yet. However, I am anxious to see how it works. Items arrived in perfect condition and this is very lightweight and flexible so it won't break if my nephews drop it!!!! I can't give 5 stars since I don't know if food will stick or not yer, so I am givinf 4.

    Read More
    urkidding December 18, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Regina W. April 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    anthony w. April 15, 2016