Sale: $11.78

At other retailer: $16.27

Save $4.49 (28%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wilton Easy-flex Silicone Mold 12-cup Mini Muffin Pan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hard to clean
    Verified Purchase

    It's easy to use for but for some reason hard to get residue to wash off

    Read More
    Katherine S. October 19, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy pop out and easy clean up. Great for hourderves.

    Read More
    Nancy M. June 1, 2016
  • Not Crazy for Silicone
    Verified Purchase

    I have sure if you like to silicone pans then this will be great, but I just find these are too flimsy and hard to use. However they are easy to clean.

    Read More
    Jeri B. May 21, 2016
  • cute muffin pan
    Verified Purchase

    This product is made well.Just remember to spray with nonstick spray before baking for easier cleanup.

    Read More
    stateside March 17, 2015
  • Very nice muffin pan
    Verified Purchase

    This silicone muffin pan is easy to clean and works great.

    Read More
    ladieschoiceshopping November 13, 2014
  • Non-stick, small, easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what the description says - mini cupcake molds, easy to use and clean.

    Read More
    epep1234 July 31, 2014
  • Works like a charm!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time to bake with this type of product and it works very well. I am very happy with my purchase!!!

    Read More
    bondsj May 29, 2014
  • Love this mini muffin pan
    Verified Purchase

    This mini muffin silicone pan is wonderful! I made these terrific cheesecake brownie bites this weekend for a christening and they were a big hit. They were a perfect size and the clean up was so easy. I suggest getting two of them!

    Read More
    meechma May 20, 2014
  • I ordered wrong size.
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this product, I thought I was ordering the full sized version, but got the mini by mistake. I was going to send it back and reorder the large pan, but the return shipping was about the same price as the pan. So, I decided to keep it.

    Read More
    trightler April 3, 2014
  • As Described
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had a chance to use these yet, but my sister has this pan and loves it.

    Read More
    dartnkatz January 31, 2014
  • Muffin pan
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to make "egg muffins". Worked perfectly. No breakage on the muffins when I "popped" them out of the pan. Most of the time, just turning it over released them from the pan. A couple just required pressing slightly with my thumb on the bottom of the pan. Cleans up easily. I have already used them twice for two different batches of egg muffins! Am thinking about also getting the regular sized ones.

    Read More
    joni1954 July 4, 2012
  • My first silicone bakeware
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first silicone bakeware product, and I am very pleased with it. I cleans up well, produced even cooking, and the muffins pop right out. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    kanor74 May 25, 2012
  • what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I was not able to find this product at any local stores and had an egg recipe that specifically called for a Silicone muffin pan. This was the only way I could find this product at a reasonable price including delivery.

    Read More
    dcr527 December 21, 2011
  • real silicone mini cupcke pan
    Verified Purchase

    These are small mini-cupcake size . "mini-muffin" sounds a little bigger than that to me, so I was surprised by the size. Still, the kids love 'em! The silicone is good quality.

    Read More
    rabbim December 20, 2011
  • Wilton easy flexsilicone mold 12 cup mini muffin p
    Verified Purchase

    I like baking and cooking a lot and am trained as a professional chef. For consumer baking, I really like the Wilton brand and this muffin mold works really well the muffins popped right out. Just be aware whenever you use silicone bake ware, the sides of the muffin, cake etc. do not get browned.

    Read More
    usesit December 10, 2011
  • great mini muffin pan
    Verified Purchase

    Want a pan that bakes evenly, needs a bit less baking time, and pops out your muffins quickly and cleanly? Did I mention cleans up easily? Wish I knew about silicone years ago. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    zyxvut October 12, 2011
  • Good mini muffin pan
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to clean and cooks my food well. Definitely worth the price!

    Read More
    majn April 22, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tdoff November 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    teh626 May 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    anthony w. April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links