Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $10.79

At other retailer: $17.64

Save $6.85 (39%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wilton 6-cavity Doughnut Pan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • doughnut pan
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it was a litter deeper, but it is ok I would not buy it again

    Read More
    Mary Y. August 4, 2017
  • This is a gift
    Verified Purchase

    At Christmas I send a box of items I purchased through the year to my granddaughter. This pan is one of them. I like the quality and the six donut size is perfect for small needs.

    Read More
    verbo May 10, 2017
  • Easy doughnuts
    Reviewed at http://www.wilton.com/

    Used my doughnut pans to make doughnuts for breakfast. Made the dough, popped the pans into the oven while I finished the "start-of-the-day" chores. Doughnuts were ready to eat in just a few minutes. Pans were easy to clean.

    Read More
    Gran22 February 13, 2017
  • Baked donuts
    Reviewed at http://www.wilton.com/

    Made pumpkin cake donuts and they came out perfect, loved them.

    Read More
    Ambert December 19, 2016
  • doughnut pan
    Verified Purchase

    makes very good doughnuts

    Read More
    normand j r. November 30, 2016
  • Wilton 6-cavity Doughnut Pan
    Verified Purchase

    Promptly sent to me and as with all Wilton items, very nice.

    Read More
    beadz November 15, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Used them a few time great turn out

    Read More
    Gerald W. June 25, 2016
  • Frequent caterer.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the purpose. No more greasy doughnut!

    Read More
    Edgar Sosa M. June 3, 2016
  • Delicious Doughnuts!
    Reviewed at http://www.wilton.com/

    I have really enjoyed using this doughnut pan! It was easy to use and I could get many different recipes online to make these doughnuts. High quality product.

    Read More
    Baker123 April 23, 2016
  • Good quality
    Reviewed at http://www.wilton.com/

    Very happy with the donut pan. My donuts turned out pretty and very good, just a little dense but I am a dunker so this was not a problem.

    Read More
    lyonflying April 7, 2016
  • I LOVE IT
    Reviewed at http://www.wilton.com/

    MY DOCTOR IS SO PLEASED THAT I NOW BAKE MY DONUTS INSTEAD OF FRYING THEM. I LIKE THE TASTE BETTER. THERE IS LESS MESS TO MAKE THEM.

    Read More
    BRUNHILDA March 31, 2016
  • RY
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, great fun time activity with kids & family.

    Read More
    R.Y January 22, 2016
  • Great Pan
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great pan. I need more. I forgot to spray it and the doughnut still popped out!

    Read More
    Terry S. November 6, 2015
  • Good baking!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome for baked doughnut.

    Read More
    Deborah B. August 20, 2015
  • housewife
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this so much I got a second one.

    Read More
    Adrienne e. April 26, 2015
  • exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use easy to clean. Very pleased

    Read More
    k1111 March 21, 2015
  • A Doughnut Success
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a good product. The quality is good and seems to be durable. It is definitely non-stick and bakes evenly. I have always had good luck with Wilton products and the doughnut pan is upholing the company's name.

    Read More
    sparkle094 March 1, 2012
  • Produces nicely browned treats with easy clean-up
    Verified Purchase

    Makes perfectly browned goodies. No frying so there are less calories and fat. Non-stick coating allows for easy and quick removal of product, and super simple clean-up. Being on a low-carb, sugar-free diet, and making all of my "treats' from scratch, this is a must-have to make "doughnuts" and low-carb bagels. Will also be using it to make small "cakes" that I will freeze individually for portion and calorie controlled desserts. Wonderful!

    Read More
    missourimommy August 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lori H. June 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elena S. January 1, 2017
Sponsored Links